Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex Diary » Lola's Review

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

Meet John, a man who travels around Asia seeking out horny Asian babes and having sex with them. This is a true reality site, with a lot more than just hardcore videos. John films all of his sexual encounters and gives members a look into a whole new culture, with lots of member perks too.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-12-2020
88.0
Will
08-24-2019
85.0
Christian
01-04-2019
83.0
A.K.
01-21-2018
83.0
Xander
10-15-2016
80.0
Lola
11-18-2015
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2014
80.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Lola Asian Sex Diary

Review by Lola

Released Nov 18, '15 , Written Nov 3, '15
Intro

Welcome's to John's fantasy world! Asian Sex Diary chronicles John's adventures in Asian countries with random amateur chicks. No, he's not visiting tourist attractions with them. Instead you get to watch him and these girls get it on in hardcore fuck fests in some hotel room.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content & Information

"Not only will Asian Sex Diary give you an overload of some of the hottest amateur Asian girls from all around the globe, you will also by privy to a wealth of exclusive time-tested information about how you too can enjoy this exciting lifestyle for yourself!" That's right, folks. John not only provides exclusive amateur videos on his site, but he also gives you all the details on how you can become just as successful as him.

  Tons to See & Do

This collection is quite large, boasting over 540 scenes with matching photo galleries. But that's not all you get with your membership - you also get a ton of other content. This includes diary entries, how he scored his conquest, tips and maps of where John went and fucked. There's also a new section called "Fight Club," where you can enjoy related news stories, member-submitted articles, member-submitted trip reports. For everything users post, upload, comment on, as well as months of membership, they earn points to unlock bonus hardcore scenes.

  Interesting Interface

The site is set up in a very unique manner and it's not very clear what you're looking at, but it doesn't take long to figure it out. There's a "My Conquests" section, which essentially has videos of each girl he fucked. Then there's a "My Trophies" section, with all the babes laid out in thumbnails with the country they're from. When you put your mouse over a girl you can find out a little bit about her, as well as her rating. There's a basic search bar, too, but an advanced option would be helpful for a site this large site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Great diary entries that are very entertaining and informative.
  • Updates at least a few times per week.

The Cons

  No Way to Keep This Content

Unfortunately, the site is streaming-only and there's no way for you to download any of the videos. As well, there aren't any Zip files for the photos. It's unfortunate for such a fun site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site loads a little slowly at times.

Bottom Line

John's site is a definate "yes" with all the interesting, exclusive content you get access to, but it's streaming-only.

"Asian Sex Diary is the right place to be if you love Asian pussy as much I as I do! In order to share my life's passion with you as I travel, I fuck and film every Asian babe I can along the way." John, you have a dream job. Not only do you get to travel around the world fucking the sexiest women, but you're running a one-man show and creating a business out of it. I would hands-down recommend buying a subscription to this site if you can get over the fact that it's a streaming-only.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming-only exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a guy going all over Asia to fuck Asian girls.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash & HTML5
Dimensions: 1280x720 & 1920x1080
Quality: They look good, but the quality you get will depend on your internet connection.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
321 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Members' questions & input.
Narratives for the "conquest" videos.
Maps.
Diary Entries.
Flight Club Bonus Section.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Can post comments.
Ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Slightly blurry at full size.
No Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x900
Archives = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photosets.
4 diary entries (non-pornographic).


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 8, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Asian Sex Diary Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.