Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JAV HD » A.K.'s Review

JAV HD

Network

If you want uncensored Japanese hardcore porn scenes with authentic Asian babes, then this is the site to join. You can also download subtitles for many scenes, which let's you enjoy their diverse mix of channels, including teens, MILFs, big tits, bukkake, even more.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-02-2022
86.0
Christian
12-08-2021
86.0
Will
04-30-2021
86.0
Satine
01-31-2018
86.0
Xander
03-19-2017
86.0
A.K.
11-10-2015
85.5
Maggie
10-10-2014
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV HD Review by A.K. JAV HD

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 10, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15
Intro

JAV stands for "Japanese Adult Videos" and HD stands for "high-definition." So, put those two together and it's pretty self-explanatory what the JAV HD network is all about. The network is filled with content from over 10 sites (AV 69, Pussy AV, etc), and while not all the videos are in HD, most of them are and all of them do feature Japanese babes in various niches.


The Pros

  Lots of Content, Lots of Updating

With over 4,800 videos and more than 2,000 photo sets you'll have plenty to check out immediately upon signing in. However, not ones to rest on their laurels, JAVHD is updating with new content multiple times per week, sometimes more than once on certain days.

  Mostly Full HD Videos

Yes, the site has the letters "HD" right in the sitename. And, yes, not all the videos are in high-definition. But most of the movies are offered in Full HD and the ones that aren't generally provide pretty high bitrates as well and they look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The movies can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well as downloaded in multiple MP4 files.
  • The photo sets contain high-res images and can be saved in Zip files.

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive

I don't have exact numbers, but I would hazard to guess that about a third of the collection is exclusive. Which would mean that about 2/3 of the collection is not exclusive. That doesn't mean you've seen it all before on tons of other sites, but true JAV connoisseurs might recognize some of the scenes.

  Navigational Issue

So, there's a lot of content and that's definitely a good thing. However, the issue I had was that when navigating through the 100 pages of videos I could only jump ahead a few pages at time, or jump right to the last page and then move in reverse. Either way, that left a ton of middle pages that could only be reached by clicking your mouse over and over again.


Bottom Line

If you're looking for loads of high-quality Japanese porn scenes, this site has it.

Sure, not all the scenes are in HD, but most of them are and it's all hot Japanese Adult Video action, which is what, I assume, you were looking for if you're reading this review. A variety of niches are covered throughout the network and the TBP discounted price is very reasonable. You've been looking and now you've found a worthy place for your JAV-loving dollars.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, hardcore Japanese porn videos, some of which is exclusive.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There's some exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little over half.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Possibly some airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000x1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They generally look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 galleries
14 videos
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 2, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current JAV HD Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.