Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Ersties 93.0
4. Nubile Films 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 92.0
6. In The Crack 90.5
7. Girlsway 90.0
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Wow Girls 90.0
11. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
12. Sapphix 88.5
13. Lesbea 88.5
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Viv Thomas » Maggie's Review

Viv Thomas

Pay Site

Brought to you by Viv Thomas, only the sexiest, most beautiful young ladies will be found here. They'll be having incredibly passionate and sensual lesbian sex, as well as masturbating solo.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Glamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
07-14-2018
88.5
A.K.
12-11-2017
88.5
Xander
05-01-2017
88.5
Maggie
08-11-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-10-2014
88.0
Maggie
06-23-2013
87.5
Duke
11-12-2012
85.0
Spencer
10-18-2011
85.0
Vanessa
08-25-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-11-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Viv Thomas Review by Maggie Viv Thomas

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 11, '15 , Written Aug 3, '15
Intro

Viv Thomas is an award-winning erotic photographer with a high scoring website that I've had the pleasure of reviewing several times over the years. This time around, things are a bit different because Viv has retired. The site is still going strong, however, with a new director at the helm, and you can access the more than 14 years of content at a special discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

Viv Thomas may have stepped away from the camera but his legacy lives on in this highly entertaining exclusive collection. The scenes feature beautiful, young models in solo and girl-girl scenes. The ladies look like amateurs, but they're shot in a way that is erotic, slightly edgy, and definitely capitalizing on their appeal as girls next door vs pornstars. The action includes solo stripping, masturbation, and girl-girl play, in scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Large site!

Viv Thomas has content dating back to 1999, and they've put together a fantastic number of scenes in that time. There are currently nearly 2,782 galleries along with 1,180 videos of more than 900 models. This is a solid collection with plenty to keep members entertained.

  High quality photos and videos.

The pictures here are just gorgeous. They're shot by Viv and his crew of skilled photographers who know how to take excellent pictures. The pictures are large, at up to 5200 x 3800, and they're very sharp. The same quality is evident in the videos. The latest movies are high definition mp4s that are a beautiful 1920 x 1080. This is an all-around gorgeous collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updated daily. In fact, you can expect multiple galleries and videos each week, keeping the site growing at a great pace.
  • Photos are offered in three images sizes with zip downloads for all.
  • A good amount of information is provided for the scenes and models, including biographies, file sizes, image sizes, and more.
  • There are plenty of tools for navigating the site, including a model index, multiple sort options, and an advanced search tool that lets you select from multiple options and categories to find exactly what you're loping for.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Viv Thomas at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Older videos aren't as sharp, lack options.

Viv's oldest scenes are considerably smaller than their latest videos. These scenes are only offered in Flash and mpeg formats, with the tiny mp4s maxing out at 600k and 480 x 360. The older photos are also smaller, though the difference there isn't as significant as the it is with the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few banner ads in the member's area for the company's other sites and cam program.

The other
  • If you're coming back to Viv after an absence, you might notice that all hardcore has been removed. The new direction of the site is solo and girl-girl, something to keep in mind.

Bottom Line

Even after all these years, a great site for fans of high quality exclusive erotica.

I've always been a fan of the Viv Thomas collection, and I'm excited that they're still going to be producing the entertaining, high quality content we love despite his own departure. The site is as user-friendly as ever and they're still adding new material at a great rate. With the discount price, it's a great value. Now more than ever, fans of high quality lesbian and solo model erotica will definitely want to check out Viv Thomas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High quality exclusive photos and videos of beautiful European models in sexy softcore solo and girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6KB/sec.
(250MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.0MB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~1250MB
AVI = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. and European-based.

Other Details: 
Newsletter.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Latest = 5239 X 3820
Archives = 1280 x 960
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries
6 full videos
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Viv Thomas Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.