Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jules Jordan » A.K.'s Review

Jules Jordan

Pay Site

This is the official site of porn director, producer and adult star Jules Jordan. From his many years in the industry, he has recruited both male and female pornstars. This hardcore collection focuses on rough sex, including anal, interracial and group action. Expect plenty of DPs in the mix.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-24-2022
90.0
Satine
11-08-2021
90.0
Will
04-19-2021
89.5
Xander
09-06-2020
89.5
Satine
01-09-2020
89.0
Will
07-06-2019
87.0
Christian
11-27-2018
86.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Xander
09-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-09-2014
84.0
Duke
05-23-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jules Jordan Review by A.K. Jules Jordan

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 29, '15 , Written Jul 27, '15
Intro

Even if you don't recognize the name Jules Jordan there's a very good chance you know his work. If you've watched hardcore porn over the last 15 years or so then you've probably watched a Jules Jordan scene. He's won numerous AVN awards and is a top-selling porn director who works with gorgeous pornstars and creates very hardcore movies - often involving anal sex! This site is a very good way to get to enjoy a lot of his work.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and It's All in HD

There are almost 1,400 scenes on the site and I went all the way back to the oldest ones (dated 2011) and was very happy to see that every one I checked out was offering up an HD option. Some of the videos provide a 4K option, but most do not. To find those, go to the "categories" and select "4K Ultra HD" from the list of tags.

  This is Good Pornstar Porn

It isn't a fluke that Jordan has won so many awards and sold so many movies. He's very good at what he does and if you are a fan of rough and hard porn then there's no way you should miss out on what he's produced and will continue to produce in the future.

  Big Site and Getting Bigger

Over 1,000 scenes are already available to you on the site, so most of you probably won't even need any more content than what's already there. But that doesn't mean more isn't coming. In fact, more is coming every 2 days just to make sure you never run out of quality porn to watch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While there's a possibility that some of his content is on other sites, there's no doubting that everything you'll find on this one is original Jules Jordan porn and some of it is probably exclusive as well.
  • You get a few bonus sites as well.

The Cons

  A Navigational Annoyance

The site looks good, but I did have an issue with one feature that's kind of a pet peeve of mine. You see, there are currently 70 pages of content, but I could only jump ahead 10 pages at a time, which means quite a bit of clicking just to get to the last page and see what's there. And just think: As this site grows and more pages are added it sure won't get any less frustrating!


Bottom Line

Jordan is a great porn director and this site is a good showcase for his work.

Anal sex, big butts, deep-throat, rough sex, threesomes, facials - these are all terms that can be used to describe much of the porn filmed by Jules Jordan. Now add in the words HD videos, over 1,000 scenes and updates every 2 day and this becomes a very easy site to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and high-quality hardcore scenes from well-known porn director Jules Jordan.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's all definitely original Jules Jordan content, but some of it may be found on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~62MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos (some are even 4K).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Mostly ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings, comments, keyword tags and favorites playlist.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1068 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos with accompanying photo sets
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jules Jordan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.