Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. ChickPass Netwo... 88.5
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ersties » Maggie's Review

Ersties

Pay Site

Take a peek at a collection of porn that aims to show the art of eroticism without any scripts, acting or fake orgasms - and it's all female-made! What you'll find inside are all-natural real women you'd meet everyday. You'll see masturbation as well as lesbians and couples sharing intimate moments.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-02-2022
93.0
Satine
03-24-2021
92.0
Christian
06-30-2019
88.5
Cyrus
07-02-2018
84.5
Xander
11-09-2017
83.5
A.K.
04-11-2017
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ersties Review by Maggie Ersties

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 21, '15 , Written Jun 14, '15
Intro

Ersties is porn made by women, offering a different perspective on porn altogether. There's no posing, no games, just real girls in intimate masturbation and sex scenes. It's all captured in high definition and offered at $35 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche scenes.

This is an all original collection of European amateurs who somehow manager to actually look like amateurs. These are regular girls having fun with their sexuality on cam. You'll see them stripping, masturbating, making out with their girlfriends, and from time to time even fucking their boyfriends. The girls have a very real, carefree vibe about them which makes for an all the more entertaining collection.

  Good-sized collection!

Rests has been online for five years, and in that time they've built a solid collection with 578 scenes. Each scene includes around 50 photos and 15 minutes of video, so there's quite a bit here for fans to enjoy.

  High definition video.

Ersties has some great-looking high definition scenes. These are mp4s that are 1280 x 720 in size and over 5000k. These sharp scenes are a big asset for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • The design is creative and nicely done. It's a good-looking site.

The Cons

  Little scene or model info provided.

Some of the models have a paragraph of biography, but most don't have any info aside from their names. The scenes have no descriptions, file sizes, or run times. It's really surprising because I feel that I site like this should have a lot more personality than it does. The only place I found much model info was on their cam pages (where you have to pay extra).

  No update dates.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. Unfortunately, there's no way of knowing when updates last took place or are coming next.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is on the expensive side, at $35 a month.
  • There's only one downloadable file format (mp4) in one quality setting.

Bottom Line

A high quality, original collection of sexy European amateurs.

Ersties surprised me in a lot of ways, some positive and some negative. I appreciated the large, high quality collection of exclusive niche content. The site could be more advanced, though, and the price is quite high. All in all, the site is sexy and different in a lot of ways, well worth checking out for fans of European amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of fun, sexy girls in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(95MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4= ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
187 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Cams.

Other Details: 
Some video subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 5, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Ersties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.