Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. X-Art 92.0
6. The Life Erotic 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 263 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Erotic Beauty » Maggie's Review

Erotic Beauty

Pay Site

If you get off on professional high-quality photographs of beautiful girls posing seductively in all their glory, then you will definitely enjoy getting a membership to this softcore erotic photo site.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
03-07-2018
93.5
A.K.
06-29-2017
91.0
Xander
11-15-2016
91.0
Maggie
05-09-2015
90.0
Vanessa
06-04-2014
89.0
Maggie
05-16-2013
89.0
Spencer
10-01-2012
89.0
Duke
09-05-2011
88.5
Vanessa
07-09-2010
88.5
Maggie
10-31-2009
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Beauty Review by Maggie Erotic Beauty

Review by Maggie

Released May 9, '15 , Written May 6, '15
Intro

Erotic Beauty features beautiful European models in artistic softcore galleries, photographed by top photographers from all over the world. I've had the opportunity to visit Erotic Beauty in the past and I've always been impressed with the quality and beauty of the collection. I'm looking forward to seeing more of that at this visit.


The Pros

  All exclusive collection.

This is a gorgeous, exclusive collection featuring beautiful Eastern European models in softcore scenes. They work with some of the most talented photographers to produce these sensual nude scenes that you won't find anywhere else. The models' natural beauty is celebrated in artistic scenes shot in studios and outdoor locations. It's a very sexy, original collection.

  Very high quality content!

These are gorgeous scenes, exactly the kind of quality you'd hope for from a site like this. The images are huge, at up to 5600 x 3700, and beautifully sharp. This is a fantastic collection with extremely high quality content.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and helpful user tools, getting around the site is easy. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added and check out the top scenes. The models can also be browsed by name and popularity. The best feature, however, is their advanced search. You can select from model attributes like eye color, ethnicity, breast size, and shaven or not. You can also select gallery details like photographer, location, and model. There's a lengthy list of category tags, as well, to help you find exactly the kind of hot action you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily, with 7 new galleries posted each week.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Erotic Beauty at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and the model biographies are too brief.
  • There are no videos here. This is a photo-only collection.

Bottom Line

A very high quality collection of exclusive European softcore.

Erotic Beauty is a stunning collection of original photography. This is a large site, packed with high quality exclusive scenes of beautiful European models. The discount price makes for a fantastic value, as well. The only thing to keep in mind is that this is a photography-only site. Otherwise, this is an excellent join for fans of European softcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos of beautiful European models in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2-3MB
ZIP = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,600+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616x3744
Archives = 3072x2048

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 16, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Erotic Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.