Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1388 Sites
2. Young Adults - 827 Sites
3. Swingers - 84 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » College Amateurs » Maggie's Review

College Amateurs

Pay Site

As part of the Chick Pass Network, this site is home to hot amateur college babes who love to masturbate, play with sex toys, give blowjobs and have lots of great sex. That is, after all, what college is all about!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-10-2018
81.0
A.K.
07-07-2016
80.0
Maggie
04-06-2015
80.0
Vanessa
03-16-2014
80.0
Duke
04-23-2013
81.5
Spencer
08-27-2012
81.5
Maggie
02-28-2012
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
College Amateurs Review by Maggie College Amateurs

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 6, '15 , Written Apr 2, '15
Intro

College Amateurs is a Chick Pass site featuring hot, young, amateur women in hardcore and lesbian scenes. These girls are living their college experiences to the fullest, and that includes masturbating and fucking on camera for the world to watch. Membership includes access to the Chick Pass network and is offered to our readers at $18 a month.


The Pros

  Original amateur content.

These are all original amateur scenes shot just for the Chick Pass Network. The girls here are all college amateurs. The action includes a wide range, from solo masturbation to lesbians to one on one sex to full on swinging orgies. One of the great things about the T & A collection is just how real all the material is. These girls really get into the action and you can tell they love sex!

  Some great quality content.

Content quality varies quite a bit but there are some great-looking scenes. Many of the newer scenes are high definition. They play at a fantastic 8000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. Other newer videos play at 3000k and are 640x480 in size. It's not often we see specs like these on an amateur site. These videos are sharp and good-looking, while still maintaining an amateur feel.

  Large collection!

College Amateurs has been online for nine years so they've built up an impressive collection of content. There are currently 870 galleries and 880 videos here. It's a solid collection that will keep members busy for quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most scenes include two options wmv, Flash, and mp4 for streaming and download.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of College Amateurs get access to the entire T & A Chick Pass Network. 95 sites are included in this massive package!
  • The advanced search and model index make getting around the large site easy enough.
  • Updates come often. Each week you can count on several scenes being posted.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join College Amateurs at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a good savings.

The Cons

  Mixed quality content.

With several years of photos and videos available here, you can be sure that some of it doesn't look good. Older scenes are just 690k and 640 x 480 in size. These scenes are really small and grainy. The good news is that they are going back to the older scenes and improving the specs, but that will take time.

  Some update issues.

While updates appear to be coming at a good pace, keep in mind that many of the updates are simply them adding in older scenes. Some are reformatted, others look like they're just recycling. Not all new scenes are high definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the scenes here are pulled from the network's other sites. There's nothing unique here. It's almost like this is more of a category than a site. They simply pulled all of their scenes with college models out of their other sites and put them together in one spot.

Bottom Line

A large, entertaining collection of horny college babes in original scenes.

College Amateurs continues the Chick Pass tradition of featuring hot, real amateurs who love sex, this time with a college theme. The collection is impressively large and the quality of the recent scenes is great. With a low discount price and network access, it's also a good value. Fans of horny, regular, young women will want to check out this solid hardcore collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of college amateur models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to a couple of cam networks included (Camz, Rude).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some text link advertisements.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Few lighting issues.
Mostly indoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 23, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current College Amateurs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.