Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1413 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jason Sparks Live » Maggie's Review

Jason Sparks Live

Pay Site

The official site of Jason Sparks features this sexy guy traveling around the U.S and hooking up with hot gay hunks. The scenes take place in hotel rooms where you'll enjoy wet and sloppy blowjobs, anal play, masturbation and bareback sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-28-2019
82.5
Will
03-28-2016
82.0
Maggie
03-12-2015
80.0
Spencer
07-01-2014
79.5
Vanessa
12-08-2013
79.5
Maggie
06-16-2013
79.0
Duke
03-24-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jason Sparks Live Review by Maggie Jason Sparks Live

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 12, '15 , Written Mar 5, '15
Intro

Jason Sparks is a gay porn producer, director, and actor and today we're getting another look at his official site. Here you can find Jason and his fine ass friends in hardcore gay scenes. The collection is largely high definition and even includes weekly camshows with the actors, all at a great price of just $15 a month.


The Pros

  Original gay collection.

This is a hot collection featuring Jason Sparks and his sexy friends getting it on. You'll see some fine physiques here, as more often than not the guys are buff. The hotties fuck bareback a lot of the time, and you'll see them sucking cock, rimming, and playing in a group at times, too. You won't find these exclusive scenes anywhere else.

  High quality content.

Some of the videos are labeled high definition and those scenes look great. They play at up to 9000k and are 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080 in size. They're big and sharp and an impressive upgrade for the site.

  Weekly cam shows.

The big draw on this Live site is certainly the weekly camshows. They feature different hot, young men in live gay sex shows, bringing the action right to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in 3 quality settings.
  • Membership to Jason Sparks Live is very affordable, at $15 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newest movies that are offered in high definition. The rest are limited to 640 x 480 and they look quite average. Keep in mind that a fair portion of the collection is offered at these lower specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is fairly basic. There are a few simple sort options but nothing too advanced.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats offered.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

An all around sexy gay site with HD, hot models, and live shows, all at a low price.

Jason Sparks Live offers up a solid site for gay fans. There's plenty to see here and more being added at a good pace. The high definition videos look great and I loved the live cam shows! The low price seals the deals on this solid value. There are some minor issues but nothing that would stop me from joining this hot site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot young gay men in solo and hardcore scenes with a focus on their weekly camshows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam show.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to well-built.

Model Info: 
142 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Twitter feed.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~700 x 500
Archives = ~640 x 450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 scene with photos and video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 14, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jason Sparks Live Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.