Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens Like It Big » Maggie's Review

Teens Like It Big

Pay Site

These sexy teens are at the height of their sexual prime. All they crave is sex all day and nothing will satisfy them unless they get fucked by guys with huge cocks, which is exactly what you'll find inside.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-24-2018
86.5
Cyrus
01-11-2018
86.0
A.K.
12-28-2015
85.0
Maggie
02-28-2015
85.0
Vanessa
06-25-2013
84.5
Maggie
10-29-2012
84.0
Spencer
06-15-2011
82.0
Duke
09-23-2010
82.0
Vanessa
11-28-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Like It Big Review by Maggie Teens Like It Big

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 28, '15 , Written Feb 24, '15
Intro

Teens Like It Big is a Brazzers site featuring hot, young women in high quality hardcore scenes. I've gotten to check out this entertaining site in the past so I knew I was in for a real treat. I was even more impressed than I expected by the time I was finished with the beautiful models and entertaining action I found inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Teens Like It Big features exclusive scenes with hotties in their late teens and early twenties. The ladies may be young, but they know what they like and that is a big, hard cock. The scenarios vary, from babysitters to the fucking her best friend's dad. You'll see the girls suck cock, fuck, get facials and creampies, and have threesome fun. It's a very hot, very entertaining collection of great teen hardcore.

  Good-sized site.

Teens Like It Big has been online for 7 years and they've got a solid collection, thanks to consistent weekly updates. There are currently 373 scenes online. Each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and upwards of 400 photos per gallery! This is a great collection with plenty to enjoy.

  High quality scenes.

Teens Like It Big offers up some impressive HD video, with recent scenes that play at 12,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! The photos also are surprisingly high quality, as well. This really is a great-looking collection.

  Good viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing these scenes. They can be watched as full-length files as well as clips and streamed in browser using Flash (with filmstrip viewing) and downloaded as a wmv and as mp4s in four quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Members of Teenss Like it Big also get access to 22 bonus sites in the high scoring Brazzers Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like anal, interracial, and general sluttiness.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teens Like it Big at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that many of the viewing options disappear. You're left with an SD mp4 and wmv. They don't look bad; Brazzers has always tried to offer quality material, but they're not nearly as big or as beautiful as what is being added now.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • The in-browser images are quite small, at just 900 x 600. You have to download the zip to get to the bigger pictures.

Bottom Line

An all around hot site for fans of beautiful, young models in high quality scenes.

Teens Like It Big remains a great join for fans of teen hardcore. The site has it all - a big collection of exclusive scenes, super high quality content, user-friendly features, network access, and a low discount price. Any issues here really are minor. Teens Like It Big is another fantastic Brazzers site that is well worth a look for anyone who enjoys beautiful young models in action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and pictures featuring hot teens in hardcore sex scenes with well-hung men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.
Film-strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Teens Like It Big Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.