Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. X-Art 92.0
6. The Life Erotic 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 263 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » FEMJOY » Vanessa's Review

FEMJOY

Pay Site

Come and celebrate the beautiful female form in high-quality photographs shot by professional photographers. Gorgeous European girls and all of their sweet and sultry curves are on full display here. All of the content is professionally shot and looks stunning.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
03-16-2022
90.0
Will
09-21-2021
90.0
Satine
02-10-2021
90.0
Christian
05-13-2020
90.0
Xander
07-23-2019
89.5
A.K.
06-10-2018
89.0
Vanessa
02-18-2015
89.0
Spencer
02-07-2014
88.0
Duke
01-09-2013
92.0
Vanessa
02-19-2012
89.5
Maggie
12-27-2010
89.0
Spencer
09-13-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FEMJOY Review by Vanessa FEMJOY

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 18, '15 , Written Feb 11, '15
Intro

FemJoy celebrates pure nude art with more than 1,000 models in 672 video clips and 648,500 images of "authentic, natural, joyful and super pretty girls" from all over the world. This is 100% exclusive content in super high-res quality, still with daily updates and many great user features. The price of admission stays the same at a very reasonable $19.95 bucks per month for TBP users, a great steal for a professional photography site. I can guarantee you these are some of the youngest and freshest girls out there and the full-screen size images will leave you wanting more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Artistic Soft & Lesbian Photography.

Fem Joy offers exclusive content of young, fresh girls from all over the world. You'll find bathing beauties, girls naked and one with nature, some girl-girl content, and just simply lots of nude posing in a variety of beautiful locations. The photos and videos here are truly pieces of art and I really enjoyed going through the content here. This isn't sex, but soft and artsy nude photography with some great shots, tons of natural light/shadows, beautiful locations.

  Super high quality Images & Videos.

The quality of the content is outstanding! Images are offered in 3 sizes and up to 5600 pixels, while the videos play as high as 4000k-62000, HD (1280x720/1920x1080) also. Everything here looks tops!

  Many Download & User Options.

User options are plentiful. Not only are images offered in 3 sizes, but you can also download them as a zip file in all sizes. Videos are offered as MP4 in a couple of different quality settings as well as WMV 720p. Content can either be browsed by date or model along with a keyword search feature.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Super HQ Flash streaming offered for the videos and slideshows for the image galleries.

The Cons

  Navigation Could be Expanded.

While the site design and overall navigation here is very nice, a few more expanded features could really do wonders for this collection. The addition of tags, categories and other search filters would be helpful. But the biggest thing missing is a model index with bios, tags, and other advanced search/browse features.

  Limited Scene & Model Info.

Actually, there is no scene info here at all; none for the pics and none for the videos either. Model info is limited to basic stats.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older scenes don't look quite as sharp as the newest material, although that is to be expected from a site that's been updating since 2004.
  • Video updates don't come in quite as often as the image galleries do.

Bottom Line

A great nude photography site with lot's of class and super quality all around.

Fem Joy is a very softcore, artistic nude photography site with consistently great quality photos and videos. Multiple daily update keep the archive of content growing steady and the many user features/download options are sure to keep the members happy. The reasonable price tag is a great deal for TBP users and this is definitely one site where you get more than what you pay for. There are so many young and sexy girls here, some of the most beautiful I've seen in a while. And they know just how to pick the one with perfect bodies and big natural ta-ta's. I always enoy the beauty of Fem Joy, and I think others looking for a nude photography site to check out will too. I still think an even more dynamic site design and model/scene info would really help distinguish it apart from the rest.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive artistic, erotic photos and videos of beautiful young European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(259MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also mostly unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur to model-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Twitter/Newsletter.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760 x 3840
Mid & smaller sizes also offered.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 13, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current FEMJOY Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.