Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Ebony Sites

1. Exotic 4K 84.5
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
3. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
4. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
5. Black Ice Pass 83.0
6. T&A Ebony 80.0
7. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
8. The Habib Show 80.0
9. Kristi Maxx 79.5
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
12. Teeny Black 78.5
13. Foxxed Up 78.0
14. African Casting 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 134 Sites
2. Interracial - 121 Sites
3. Butts - 37 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exotic 4K » Maggie's Review

Exotic 4K

Pay Site

Here you'll find beautiful women of different ethnicities. There are sexy Black babes and girls from Latin America, the Middle East, and Asia, having hardcore sex in stunning 4K videos. You'll see your favorite performers and some newcomers, too.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Latina SexMiddle Eastern Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
04-10-2022
84.5
Jasmine
06-15-2021
84.0
Will
06-23-2019
84.0
Xander
12-13-2018
83.5
Cyrus
01-20-2018
83.0
A.K.
05-14-2017
82.0
Lola
03-22-2016
82.0
Maggie
01-15-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exotic 4K Review by Maggie Exotic 4K

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 15, '15 , Written Jan 9, '15
Intro

Exotic 4K is a new site featuring super high quality videos and photos of beautiful Latinas, Asians, Middle Eastern and ebony models in hardcore scenes. The tour give you a sneak peek at the ultra-high definition videos they offer, and they're sure to have you wanting more!


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

Exotic 4K offers up a collection of sexy, exotic models in hardcore scenes. The ladies begin with spreadshots, showing exactly how wet and ready they are. The men come in for blowjobs and fucking, and it's all captured here in ultra high definition video. It's a very hot collection for all fans of hardcore.

  High quality videos.

Super high quality videos are what set Exotic 4K apart from the crowd. These scenes play at an incredible 4096 x 2160 and 10,000K! They're huge and really nicely done. The images are good enough, at 1500 x 1000, but it's the videos that really make this site stand out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered for each scene and they can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • A model index and multiple sort tools helps users navigate the site.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in two quality settings and downloaded as a wmv, mpg, and mp4 in four quality settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Exotic 4K at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month, so that's a nice savings.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Exotic 4K launched just a few months ago, so it is still a tiny site. There are currently just 19 scenes online. Each scene includes around 200 photos and 30 minutes of video, and it's growing at a good pace, but at this point, it won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. You'll see a few on the bottom of every page, and even in the form of cam links on the top of some pages.
  • Watch out for the trial! It provides only limited access to the content and it recurs at a whopping $40 a month!
  • I'd like to see a few more nav tools, including category tags.
  • Be prepared for some big file sizes. If you're coming for the 4K videos, keep in mind that we're talking about 3.5GB files.

Bottom Line

None

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of hot, exotic women in hardcore scenes that are extremely high quality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~75MB
WMV = ~1.1GB
MP4 = ~3.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 to 4096x2160
Quality: Excellent quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Exotic 4K Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.