Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Feel Myself » Spencer's Review

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

No faking here! You'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a female friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting and camerawork. Some girls even submit their own private adventures for you to enjoy.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-22-2020
87.0
Christian
10-11-2019
92.0
A.K.
08-01-2018
92.0
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Spencer I Feel Myself

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 6, '14 , Written Nov 26, '14
Intro

I Feel Myself is our site up for review today, and I'm excited to take another look at this site. It's been several years since I was last here, but it's one of those sites that sticks in your head. They take the simple concept of a girl masturbating on camera and make it a unique experience. Forget about your fake girls, with their fake orgasms, and the forced methods of getting there. Here, the women are in charge (much like in real life), and it makes for some unique porn. Check out the tour to get a nice glimpse of what they offer for sure. While it may not be for everyone, I love it as a breath of fresh air. $30 a month gets you in the door here, and I think this is one of those sites that is definitely worth the price of admission.


The Pros

  Pretty unique and fun masturbation scenes.

The whole concept here is better than most. Porn is porn sometimes, but I Feel Myself has taken a very simple concept and made it quite unique. They feature girls (usually solo, though they have a growing "friends" section these days) getting themselves off. While this sounds familiar, it's not. These aren't pornstars with too much makeup on faking it for $200. These feel much more authentic and real than I'm used to seeing. The girls actually have an orgasm, in their own unique style of masturbation. The girls, positions, intensity, and everything about the scene changes depending on the girl, just like in real life. It's definitely a treat to see real women celebrated for their uniqueness here, especially since they do it all naked!

  Huge collection these days.

Wow, it's really impressive how large the site has gotten here. I guess with content going back eight years now (to 2006), it's not that surprising, but it's definitely awesome to see either way. They've surpassed the 3,200 video scene mark, and that puts them on par with some of the exclusive networks we see out there. Very well done!

  Daily updates.

No wonder the site got so large - they add a new video scene every day here. I hope the update schedule keeps up like this as it really helps them stand out from the crowd a good bit, especially with the unique nature of their content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

It's just a very plain setup overall for how much content they have. They really need a better search setup than what is there now. You need to be able to filter by positions, model attributes, etc. As it stands currently, you can only really filter by the type of shoot it is (homemade, in studio, etc), which isn't enough. Imagine being able to find all the redheads who like to masturbate while laying on their side, for instance!

  Older quality isn't as good.

Somewhere around halfway through the collection, you lose the HD videos (which aren't even the best in quality to begin with), and move into SD video territory. It's a pretty noticeable transition, and it's also rather expected for sites like this that have content going back several years at least.

  Downloads came in quite slow for me.

These things are hit or miss depending on the day, site, time, and how well the stars are currently aligned. However, the download speeds here were noticeably slow for me. At best, using a download manager, I was getting 1/10th of my usual max speeds. Using just a browser, I was around 1/60th! Yikes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.
  • On top of that, the streaming video here is tiny! You can blow it up to full screen, but I'd say don't bother, as things just don't look that great for their streaming video at all.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • If I'm not mistaken, the design has been the same here for quite a few years at this point. A fresh look would help the site feel more modern.

Bottom Line

Everything that's ever been good or bad about the site is still here, which is both good, and bad.

I Feel Myself is much like I remember it from a few years ago. In many ways, that's a great thing. However, I'd say they could use some upgrades to continue to compete in today's modern porn world. The site is showing its age, both in looks, but also in terms of the actual use. Navigation needs much improvement, especially with how large things have gotten. The design looks pretty dated as well. Quality isn't bad, and they did upgrade to HD, but it's still very average at this point.

The positives are still better than most at least. The scenes are great, the girls are beautiful, and they're updating daily here, with an already-large archive to check out as well. If they can bring up the negatives to be more in line with the positives, they could do great things here. I think it's an awesome destination still, especially for unique, woman-centric content. With a little TLC, they could carry on for years like this and be just as impressive as the first day I saw them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo girls in legitimate masturbation videos showing much more authentic play time and orgasms than you see on most porn sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd guess that everything is all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Middle of the road, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Very small flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 2, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current I Feel Myself Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.