Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Maggie's Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Maggie Wicked Pictures

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 2, '14 , Written Nov 17, '14
Intro

If you've spent much time looking at beautiful women in hardcore DVDs, you've probably come across Wicked Pictures at some point. Today we're getting another look at their official site. The site launched over a decade ago and they've used their time well, building up a huge collection of original, award-winning scenes, and now much of the site can be enjoyed in 1080p high definition. Our readers are offered membership at a great price of $15 a month.


The Pros

  Hot collection of Wicked scenes.

Wicked Pictures is one of the most popular film production studios out there and fans are sure to appreciate their large offering of award-winning DVDs. You'll see a mix of action including everyone from playful lesbian scenes to romantic couples sex to all our group fucking. DVDs offered include 2014's Feature Film of the Year, Underworld. They feature pornstars like Asa Akira, Riley Steele, and longtime favorite Jessica Drake. It's a complete collection for the Wicked fan.

  High quality content.

The quality of Wicked's latest scenes is fantastic. Here you'll find high definition videos that are 1920 x 1080 in size and play at more than 6000k. They're quite beautiful. Older HD scenes drop back to 1280 x 720, but they're still good quality. The photos are also nicely done, sharp, and professional.

  Huge collection of girls and scenes.

Wicked Pictures offers up nearly 4,000 galleries and scenes from 700 DVDs. More than 1,230 models are featured here with another DVD added weekly. Each week includes five scenes and five galleries, so Wicked fans are sure to find plenty to get off to here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash, often in two quality settings, and downloaded as an mp4 in up to four quality settings.
  • There are some helpful browse tools. You can browse by scene, movie, or model, and each has multiple sort options, as well as a large category listing.
  • There's a lot of additional content including third party feeds and even occasional camshows with the gorgeous Wicked girls.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Wicked Pictures at a special discount price of $15 a month. That's a big savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that quality drops off quite a bit. That makes sense. After all, the oldest scene was released in 1991! Just keep in mind that only the newest scenes in the collection are HD and quality drops off more and more the further back you go.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some large ads in the member's area which meant there were some cluttered pages and full page ads.
  • The only downloadable format offered is mp4.
  • Navigation could be a bit stronger. The category list and model index were helpful but a site this large needs a truly advanced search tool.

Bottom Line

With a huge collection of entertaining HD action, Wicked stuns at just $15 a month.

So to sum up, we're talking about thousands of original, hardcore, award-winning scenes, many in 1080p video, offered at just $15 a month. That's a fantastic deal for a collection like this. There are a few small things that could be improved upon but nothing that would get in my way of getting inside and recommending Wicked Pictures to all fans of hardcore DVD action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original Wicked photos and videos featuring gorgeous pornstars in hardcore, lesbian, and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.0GBB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: These are original scenes, some of which are exclusive and some may be found available on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB-7GB (full DVD)
MP4 = ~200-500MB (scene)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1700k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live shows available for free to members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average, sexy.

Model Info: 
1,230+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Some member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 2500 x 1663
All = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full-length DVD.
5 accompanying photo galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 28, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.