Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 133 Sites
4. Ebony - 85 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dog Fart Network » Spencer's Review

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network of more than 20 sites is dedicated to interracial porn, with white girls enjoying BBC and Black babes hooking up with horny white guys. You'll see teens and MILFs, including tons of top pornstars. The action includes cuckolding, blowbangs, foot play and more!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Seumas
12-11-2022
92.0
Della
10-10-2021
92.0
Xander
01-10-2021
94.0
Satine
05-21-2020
93.0
Will
10-06-2019
92.0
Christian
01-17-2019
91.0
Cyrus
07-14-2018
91.0
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Spencer Dog Fart Network

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 28, '14 , Written Nov 10, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at the Dog Fart Network of sites, which has 23 different sites under its umbrella. They focus on interracial action, whether that's black on white, white on black, gangbangs, gloryholes, solo sites, and other similar action. Even though I wouldn't call interracial that unique of a niche, they've managed to create a nice brand of niche sites for themselves here for sure. Their highlights include Blacks On Blondes (which doesn't necessarily have blondes mind you), Gloryhole.com, Cuckold Sessions, Watching My Daughter Go Black, and more. Membership here will set you back $30 a month and obviously gets you full access to their entire collection.


The Pros

  Very large collection overall.

You're talking about 23 sites here, each one with its own pretty solid collection of material. When all is said and done, there are over 3,700 scenes up here to check out, which is quite a lot of material. Much of it is pretty similar across the boards, so I think if you like what you see on one or two sites, you can have fun on several of them here.

  Great variety of interracial hardcore scenes.

They really carved out a nice brand for their site here with the interracial action. They don't just stick a black dude and a white chick in a bed with a camera on, either. There are several sub-niches going on, each of which are unique in their own right.

  Quality is pretty good lately.

The latest scenes, for those sites that are offering the newest quality levels, are looking very nice. Expect full 1080p videos with 10mbps encoding quality, and they look really nice here. The quality is up and down a lot depending on the site, when it was shot, etc. But they have kept up with the times at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Navigation is way too plain.

First, there's no real network hub. You can only browse each site individually, and there are no network-wide search tools or anything to speak of. Second, even the individual sites are very plain. The scene previews are large, with just one per line, so you end up scrolling a ton, and you have to get through 50 pages at times on them. There are no search features there either.

  Many sites update rather slow.

I'd say a majority of the sites are updating at least, but many of them are on a monthly schedule (or even slightly less). This past week brought five new scenes across their 23 sites, which isn't great. I'd love to see all of their sites do weekly updates here, but that doesn't seem to be in the cards for them.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, once you get back in the archives, the quality is a lot lower than what you see today. It's the norm for sites like this that have been around several years, but it's still a bummer once you see it. Add in the fact that some of the scenes are shot in pretty poorly-lit areas (like a gloryhole), and it can make them all the worse.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

As long as you aren't here for just one or two sites, I think you'll have a great time.

When you look at the collection as a whole for the Dog Fart Network, that's when they really shine. You can start skipping past things like the slow updates for individual sites, and just enjoy everything they have to offer. There's a lot to see here, and they managed to create some pretty interesting niche sites, even while mostly sticking to interracial hardcore action. Quality is pretty good lately, but it definitely varies depending on the scene and how far back you go. Navigation needs some major work, both on the individual sites, and for the network as a whole. So if you can turn a blind eye to some of the specific issues here and just enjoy the positives, I think they have a lot going for them still, and it's definitely worth a look if you like the type of content they offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring plenty of interracial hardcore action in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~950MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, usually either black or white for interracial scenes.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 900 x 675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dog Fart Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.