Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. T&A Housewives 84.0
8. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
9. Older Woman Fun 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Over 30 » Spencer's Review

All Over 30

Pay Site

Enjoy a large selection of women over 30, who, like a fine wine, have aged beautifully. There are babes in their 30s, but also ladies in their 50s, 60s and even 70s! These models are eager to put their years of sexual experience to good use in solo, lesbian and hardcore porn scenes.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-09-2022
93.0
Jasmine
07-23-2021
93.0
Satine
06-20-2020
92.5
Christian
09-18-2019
92.5
A.K.
11-21-2018
92.5
Cyrus
04-08-2018
92.5
Xander
07-09-2017
87.5
Lola
04-12-2016
87.0
Spencer
12-12-2014
85.5
Maggie
12-06-2013
89.0
Duke
11-23-2012
89.0
Vanessa
07-18-2012
89.0
Spencer
01-31-2012
87.0
Maggie
01-05-2011
88.5
Duke
04-02-2010
90.0
Vanessa
08-22-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Over 30 Review by Spencer All Over 30

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 12, '14 , Written Dec 3, '14
Intro

All Over 30 is our site up for review today, and this is one of those sites that's been around quite a while doing their thing. I think they're coming up on their 9th birthday as I see content going back to 2006. That's both a good thing and a bad thing to me. On the one hand, they've got a large archive to check out, and you get a wide variety of porn across the years. However, once sites get large like this, they tend to get stuck in their ways, and upgrades to the site become more and more difficult. That's definitely the case here unfortunately as the site looks just like it did when I was here about three years ago (save for more content of course). $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is expected, though I'd love to see that price lowered sometime.


The Pros

  Lots to see here!

They've always been good at putting new content up, and they're still alive and strong even today. Their current video counts are up and over 3,800, which is awesome to see. They spread those across pretty typical niches, including anything from solo to hardcore.

  Several daily updates.

Well, technically, they only update six days per week. But the update each day consists of around three photo galleries and two videos on average, which makes for a lot of new content each week. Keep those numbers rising!!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • There's a great search setup to help you narrow your content selections down a bit. Choose from quite a few model attributes, sex positions, and more to make your list more specific.

The Cons

  Quality is starting to show some age.

Of course their older content doesn't look all that great, but that's expected when you've been around as long as these guys have. However, for the videos, even the new stuff is falling behind the times. They come in HD, but the specs are definitely on the low side, and it shows. A bump to 1080p is in order pretty soon I'd expect.

  Overall design and layout isn't great.

The navigation options aren't bad here with that nice search setup, but the whole look and feel of the site just feels dated. I said the same thing three years ago, and it rings even more true today. A design update to the site would go a long way to make the site feel more current, plus bring some better layout choices all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info here on the scenes or anything, so you're kinda stuck just checking things out on your own.
  • Their photos currently come in three sizes plus three zip files for those as well. Nice!
  • Not a lot has changed on this site over the years. It's great that they're still updating so frequently, but we like to see changes and upgrades from time to time. Save for the number changes, I'd venture to say the site is nearly identical to how it looked when I was here three years ago.

Bottom Line

All Over 30 was just as I remember it, which isn't the best thing at this point.

All Over 30 seems to be falling into the trap that a lot of similar, older sites are: it's too much work to update what already (mostly) works for them. The problem is that competition has sprung up over the years, and they're doing things faster and better overall. All Over 30 is still a fine site, and they offer everything they always have. It's great that the numbers are still increasing so much, but at some point, we need more than just new content. I'd look for a bump in video quality for sure, but that's just a start. A whole site re-do would go a long way here. It just looks old and tired overall. Lastly, and this may be more difficult than the site redesign, it'd be great if they could find a hook to make their site interesting again. What they have is just okay at this point, though I don't feel it competes with some of the more unique niche sites out there now. While they offer several categories of content, they stick to mostly vanilla niches. Plus, the "over 30" age range means you could see the hot office secretary, or her larger, wrinklier mom all in the same update; it's just not narrow enough anymore. I'm glad to see they're still alive and active, but to remain relevant, they're going to need to modernize things a bit in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women ages 30+ posing solo, playing with themselves, and hooking up in lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(368MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~350MB
MPG = ~175MB
MP4 = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Starting to show some age.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
800+ models total.
Ages 30-55+

Other Content: 
Forum.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
A few random condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
19 image galleries.
11 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 9, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current All Over 30 Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.