Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Allure » Maggie's Review

Amateur Allure

Pay Site

If you're into horny amateurs with a penchant for deepthroat, look no further. Watch these blowjob-hungry babes try porn, sometimes for the first time, in full-length cocksucking-centric scenes. Are they up for the challenge? Sexy amateur girls, often with no experience on camera, try their hand at porn. Despite some planning on only masturbating, they end up giving handjobs and blowjobs or even having hardcore sex. Plus they all swallow!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-13-2022
85.5
Della
02-12-2022
85.5
Satine
04-03-2020
85.0
Will
06-15-2019
85.0
Christian
11-28-2018
84.5
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
08-03-2017
83.5
Xander
08-11-2016
83.0
A.K.
12-27-2015
83.5
Maggie
11-28-2014
83.5
Vanessa
10-26-2013
83.5
Maggie
05-20-2012
83.0
Duke
09-24-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Allure Review by Maggie Amateur Allure

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 28, '14 , Written Nov 27, '14
Intro

Amateur Allure is "Where Nice Girls Cum to Swallow Cum." Since 1999, Amateur Allure has featured exclusive, high quality, hardcore action and over the last 15 years, they've expanded on that goal, moving to high definition content with the same beautiful girls. Access to the long-running site is offered at $36 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

This is an all exclusive collection of sexy young amateurs in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. I don't know how these stunning girls who suck and fuck like pros manage to keep their amateur status; maybe they don't compete in the Olympics. At any rate, the girls look good and their scenes are sexy, entertaining, and original

  Good number of scenes.

Amateur Allure has been online for per 15 years and they've built a great collection in that time. There are currently 618 scenes online, each with photos and videos, featuring more than 300 models. Each gallery has around 100 photos and the videos are typically about ten minutes long, so there's a good amount to see here.

  High quality content.

The newer scenes look great, and at this point the majority of the movies are high definition. They play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size and are nicely done. It's easy to forget these are amateur scenes with scenes that look this good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The advanced search tool helps members navigate the collection, with tools like keywords and basic sort options.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv, mp4, and mov, all in two quality settings.

The Cons

  Navigation could be more advanced.

Although the advanced search tool helps, I wouldn't necessarily call it advanced. Categories, a model index, and a real search tool are definitely needed, especially as the site grows.

  Older scenes aren't HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that the quality drops off. The older scenes max out at 600 x 300, a far cry from the 1280 x 720 scenes that are being posted today. Additionally, the oldest scenes are only offered as movs. It makes sense, considering the age of the site, just keep in mind not all 600 scenes are high definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • Image quality is solid but they still could have been larger.
  • The price is a bit on the high side, at $36 a month.

Bottom Line

Still a solid join for amateur fans, with a high quality, hot, exclusive collection!

Fifteen years after launching, Amateur Allure is still going strong, with an impressive collection of exclusive scenes, the majority of which are high definition. The girls are beautiful, even more than I was expecting, and the scenes are hot. The only real issue is an overly simple site. I'd love to see some more advanced navigation. Still, the entertaining content makes it more than worth a look, and it's a site I'd recommend to all amateur fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful amateurs in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~160MB
WMV = ~460MB
MOV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV, MP4, and Flash
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Behind The Scenes.
Bonus content.
News Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 667
Archives = 650 x 430
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 13, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Amateur Allure Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.