Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 786 Sites
2. Bizarre - 45 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Got 2 Pee » Maggie's Review

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these European babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out no matter where they are. Sure, they might risk getting caught peeing in public, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-22-2022
86.5
Will
05-15-2020
86.0
Xander
05-30-2019
86.0
Christian
10-28-2018
85.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Maggie Got 2 Pee

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 13, '14 , Written Oct 8, '14
Intro

Got 2 Pee is a new pee fetish site, featuring hot women peeing in public. From the forest to the roadside, they go where they can, and the camera captures the kinky display in exclusive high definition video. The sexy fetish site is offered to our readers at $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes of beautiful young European models who can't hold it any longer. They pull up their skirts and pee on the side of the road. They pee down stair cases and behind parked cars. Most seem unconcerned for their exposed and vulnerable state, as they squat and bare it all!

  High quality content.

These are some great-looking scenes! All of the videos are high definition. These mp4s are 1920 x 1080 and they play at over 5000k. They're bright and sharp and beautiful. Even the 1280 x 720 option looks great. This is a really nicely done collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash, as well as downloaded as an mp4 in four quality settings.
  • Each scene has category tags to help you find similar scenes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Got 2 Pee at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Updates come just about daily, so the site is growing at a great pace!

The Cons

  Very small site.

Got 2 Pee is a new site, having launched just this month. There are currently 63 scenes online. That's not bad considering the age of the site, but it still won't take long to see everything here.

  Some minor nav. changes could be made.

While I had no trouble getting around the site, there are a few things that could be done differently to make getting around the site easier. An advanced search tool would be helpful as the site grows. As it is right now, there's a basic search box and a few sort options, but more will eventually be needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

A small but very high quality collection of public pissing videos.

Got 2 Pee is off to a solid start. I was impressed with the high quality exclusive niche material that they're already sharing and am looking forward to watching that video count go up! A few more user tools would be good to see eventually, but what they have right now gets the job done. With a low discount price, it's also a good value for niche fans. It may need a bit of time to grow, but Got 2 Pee has a lot of potential and its definitely a pissing site to watch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of European girls peeing in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, nice quality

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 8, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Got 2 Pee Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.