Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Blacked.com 93.5
7. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. New Sensations ... 93.0
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. Bang.com 92.5
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Tushy Raw 92.0
14. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Elegant Raw » Maggie's Review

Elegant Raw

Pay Site

This exclusive collection comes to you from adult director Nathan Blake. The production values are high and features both porn stars and amateurs. While many of his scenes focus on anal and interracial sex, you will also find some threesomes, lesbian and taboo porn.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-04-2022
84.0
Christian
11-09-2021
83.5
Satine
03-11-2021
83.0
Will
08-01-2020
82.5
Christian
03-14-2019
82.5
Xander
08-16-2018
82.0
A.K.
09-03-2017
81.5
Will
03-12-2016
78.0
Vanessa
06-17-2015
77.5
Maggie
10-08-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elegant Raw Review by Maggie Elegant Raw

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 8, '14 , Written Oct 2, '14
Intro

Elegant Raw is a collection of beautiful pornstars in high definition hardcore scenes. Nathan Blake Production is behind the sexy catalogue of European models, and you'll see these very hot models in action exploring a wide range of kink. The new collection is off to a strong start and can be joined for $25.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot models in mainly hardcore scenes. Blowjobs and fucking abound, along with threesomes, dp, interracial, facials, and fetish play. It's a kinky combination of beautiful models in raw, hardcore action.

  Good-quality collection.

Both the pictures and videos look good. The images are offered at up to 2000 x 1333 in size and are quite sharp and nicely done. The same is true for the videos. The scenes are high definition mp4s that are available at both 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720. These scenes are very high quality and a great asset for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and it can be streamed in browser in Silverlight.
  • Getting around the site isn't difficult, thanks to a model index, categories, and multiple sort options.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Elegant Raw at an initial price of $25. After the first month the price goes up, but at least you can sample it at a low cost.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Elegant Raw is a brand new site so it's still on the small side. There are currently just 26 galleries and 38 videos. The site is growing at a good pace, but at this point it won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area. You'll see large banners scattered throughout the site.
  • Although there are multiple quality settings for the videos, you're still limited to just mp4s.

Bottom Line

A small but high quality collection of sexy hardcore scenes.

Elegant Raw has started strong, with an exclusive collection of high definition scenes. The models are beautiful and the sex is hot. There are some good user tools, as well, though there is room for more. Membership starts out at $25, which is reasonable for a high quality site that is still in need of growth. All in all, I liked what I saw and I'm looking forward to following the collection and watching it grow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of hot models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 and 1280x720
Quality: Very high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Elegant Raw Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.