Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Scoreland 90.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. Divine Breasts 89.0
5. Teen Fidelity 87.5
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Porn Megaload 87.0
8. Wifey's World 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Kelly Madison 86.0
11. Score Videos 85.5
12. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
13. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
14. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
15. Big Tits In Spo... 84.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 37 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Scoreland » Vanessa's Review

Scoreland

Pay Site

Scoreland claims to be the #1 big-tit site on the net and I think they may be right. Certainly, the name Score is synonymous with big knockers and their site is almost as big as the hooters on the babes they film!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
02-04-2022
90.0
Xander
05-05-2021
90.0
Satine
05-03-2020
90.0
Will
08-19-2019
89.0
Christian
01-14-2019
89.0
Satine
05-13-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-11-2017
87.0
Xander
11-23-2016
87.0
Vanessa
09-18-2014
86.0
Duke
02-20-2014
85.0
Maggie
09-26-2012
83.0
Spencer
09-04-2011
83.5
Vanessa
07-13-2010
85.5
Duke
10-03-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scoreland Review by Vanessa Scoreland

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 18, '14 , Written Sep 10, '14
Intro

Scoreland is a big tit site that's been around for over 22 years and currently contains over 279,400 images of hot chicks with big knockers, including Alyssa Alps, Danni Ashe, Barbie, Karina Hart and more. The images used to come from over 12 different magazines, including: Score; Voluptuous; 18eighteen; XL; Legs & Tail; LegSex; Naughty Neighbors; Looker; Mamazon; etc, but the change in design gives no reference to these anymore and this is simply a new and improved website for all their new material. Still, there's no doubt that this is one enormous mega-site that's not going to be simple to review. More than 1,590 videos are also a part of the deal and a membership will still run you less than $20 bucks per month as a user of The Best Porn.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Score Content.

Scoreland is the one and only place where you'll find all of Score photo, video and magazine content compiled in one place.

Boobs, boobs, & more boobs, they're everywhere in this members area, not all of which are fake! In fact, most of them aren't. But if you want to see a slender babe with some big knockers, then you can bet they are (for the most part). Most of the girls here are voluptuous, though, and still some of them have fake boobies. The really big naturals usually come from some really big girls, though none are obese-- at least I don't think. Most photo sets are softcore in nature, and do a nice job of focusing on the breastesess, though there are hardcore one's in there as well, especially these days where you can find blowjobs, straight sex, lesbian sex, and even anal.

  Bonus Site Access.

The big bonus here is your additional site access to Score 2 Go, which is essentially a site just like this, but with downloads for your mobile devices. Part of me thinks they could have simply added download links and kept everything on the same site, but maybe this way was better to bring users a larger variety of mobile compatible downloads. You also get access to Score HD, which is where you'll find the goods in HD formats.

  New & Improved Design.

To take over 20 years worth of content and organize it into one new updated design could not have been easy! But I have to say, they did a really nice job. There are multiple filtering options for both the photos and the videos, as well as a model index, and cool features like favorites folders, comment response, notifications, and more.

  Quality & Download Options Have Been Improved.

NOt only is the quality these days being offered in HD for the streams as well as the downloads, but there are multiple options for WMV & MP4 formats along with clip segments for some scenes. Image could be larger, but look sharp with 2 size formats and a download option for each.

  Daily Updates.

In the last week alone more than 6 new image galleries and 7 new videos added to the Scoreland archives.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many models offer lengthy bios, some have interviews, etc. And the amount of scene info is just amazing! Really great stuff here.
  • There is a loyalty Program in place that offers FREE full access to one of our sites every month they stay as a member.
  • Clear file size information is posted for the movie files.
  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  Nice Design, But no Advanced Search Tool

While the new design is a great step forward, I would have loved to have seen an advanced search and filtering tool that would allow users to find more specifics like models with different cup-sizes, hair color, ethnicity, type of scene on a more specific level, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the newest exclusive videos offer the same specs as the re-encoded ones, they're clearly better looking since they were shot in the first place with these better looking specs. But the farther back you go into the archives, obviously the download options and quality are not going to look like they do these days.
  • A few ads can be found on member's area pages.

The other
  • These guys accept bitcoin for memberships as an payment option on the join page along with Credit Card and the other usual choices.

Bottom Line

Score Magazine's mega-site of Busty Broads; made for those who love them.

Bravo for the major upgrades that have taken place here at Scoreland since my last review. They've really continued to step things up a notch or two to keep up with industry standards and I couldn't be happier to see it. The content is looking just as good and equally as entertaining as before, if not better! While I'd still love to see an advanced search tool, I'm really liking the new design. And the fact that the price has remained the same for TBP users simply seals the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos from Score Magazine with huge-boobed models in solo, hardcore & lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content from The Score Group.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200-900MB
MP4 = ~300MB-1.9GB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~10-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate:400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD level.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of model types.
Mostly semi-pro to pro looking.
Body types from thin to chunky.
All with big tits.

Model Info: 
1,570+ models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.
Mobile site access.
Loyalty Program that offers FREE full access to one of our sites every month they stay as a member.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some music in video intros.
Member's area ads & for other Score sites.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Magazine style photography.
Two image sizes.
Nice image clarity.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 600 x 400

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Multiple-file dynamic HD streaming

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new videos.
6 new image sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 16, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Scoreland Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.