Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Art-Lingerie 90.5
5. Only Opaques 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 86.0
8. Leg Sex 85.0
9. Layered Nylons 85.0
10. Hot Panty Fun 84.5
11. Vintage Flash 84.5
12. NHLP Central 83.5
13. Desyra Noir 83.0
14. Ferro Network 83.0
15. More Than Nylon... 83.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 119 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 32 Sites
3. Upskirt - 18 Sites
4. Shoes - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Legs and Feet » Spencer's Review

Hot Legs and Feet

Pay Site

Back in the day, the gams on a dame was basically what men lived and died for. This site features exactly just that and more, with beautiful babes showing off their luscious long legs and sexy feet too. Watch as they suck on toes, give footjobs and display their elongated limbs in sexy stockings.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-07-2018
91.0
Xander
06-04-2017
90.5
A.K.
10-28-2015
90.0
Spencer
09-07-2014
90.0
Vanessa
08-15-2013
91.0
Maggie
07-24-2012
90.0
Duke
06-28-2011
90.0
Spencer
05-29-2010
87.0
Vanessa
09-07-2009
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Legs and Feet Review by Spencer Hot Legs and Feet

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 7, '14 , Written Aug 31, '14
Intro

Hot Legs And Feet is our site up for review today, and anyone who hasn't heard of these guys is either brand new to internet porn or has been living under a rock somewhere in a part of the internet porn world I don't want to know anything about. They offer up sexy European models in anything from solo to hardcore action. Of course, guessing by the title, they mix in a good bit of feet and leg sexiness as well and actually make that a big focus of the content. It's the mix of mainstream hardcore and foot niche action that they do so well here. $20 a month gets you a membership here thanks to a great discount they've setup for you, and that also includes full network access to the DDF Network of sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection here.

There's just a lot of content here, which is what offering content all the way back to 2001 will get you. There are around 2,300 scenes up currently, and considering that their content is all-exclusive, those are some nice numbers. Lots of content, and lots of updates are the name of the game here.

  Good quality all around.

Even though I'm going to say a little later that some of the older content doesn't look as good as the newer stuff, as a whole, things look pretty good here. The newer videos all come in 1080p high definition, and the photos are all done in a very professional manner. There's probably a small bit of wiggle room at the top end to improve even further to max it out, but they're close.

  Sexy leg and feet focus.

Of course, with a site like this, people are probably here for the niche action they offer up. Here, the focus is legs and feet, and everything that goes along with those including heels, stockings, garters, boots, footjobs, and more. If anything, I'd say they lean slightly towards a mainstream view of the niche versus a raw fetish purist may want, but they keep the focus pretty well while mixing things up a lot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, and therefore, it's exclusive content. About the only thing I've seen them do previously is share a few scenes between their other sites, but not a ton.
  • They do offer the category selection for the main browse tool, which is great to help point you in the right direction. There's also a large models index to check out, and a pretty slick advanced search setup.
  • Updates come in here pretty regularly with a new scene every two days on average.
  • It looks like you get full access to several bonus sites in the DDF Network of sites here which makes the numbers all the bigger as a whole. Expect a lot more sexy European action in the other sites.

The Cons

  Older quality varies a bit.

I won't flat out say that the older quality is poor, because that's not necessarily true. Some of the older scenes have HD, while some don't. Things just start to get murky back in the day in terms of what is offered, and you can run into scenes that aren't going to look as good as the newer stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model bios are a little weak here, and could definitely use more information overall, and some more personal info as well.
  • The ads they have in the member's area clutter things up more than I was hoping for. I don't mind one or two, but too many ads for already-paying members just takes away from the experience. These aren't terribly intrusive, but they are noticeable.
  • If they want to keep on top of the game in terms of quality, I'd look for some larger photos to be offered here. 2000x1333 is good, but there are a few sites out there that dwarf them.

Bottom Line

Still going strong at what they do well with only a small little room for improvements.

When you're looking at a site like Hot Legs And Feet, it's easy to get super picky on things because they keep themselves to such high standards. They may not be quite as groundbreaking as they were several years ago, but they are still great at what they do. The scenes are hot, the models are hotter, and the legs/feet are still captivating. Quality is pretty high, though there's a little room for improvement there on the newest stuff to make sure they stay at the top of the game (especially in terms of the photos and options there). What you do get is 13 years of material and knowledge, regular updates, and a consistency that's commendable after running this long. Check the tour, and if you even half like what you see, it's probably worth a look inside for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes of anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore action with a focus on legs, feet, stockings, heels, boots, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Great lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 820 x 520
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality options up to 1080p HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 23, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Hot Legs and Feet Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.