Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. T&A Housewives 84.0
8. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
9. Older Woman Fun 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Mature » Maggie's Review

Pure Mature

Pay Site

Here you'll find hardcore sex featuring top MILF porn stars. Gals like Lisa Ann, Brandi Love and Cherie Deville are mature performers with years of experience. But others, like Karma Rx, are younger yummy mommies.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
06-15-2021
82.0
Satine
06-24-2020
83.0
Will
08-14-2019
82.0
Christian
12-10-2018
81.5
Xander
09-03-2017
81.5
A.K.
12-19-2015
81.0
Maggie
08-23-2014
80.0
Spencer
08-12-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Mature Review by Maggie Pure Mature

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 23, '14 , Written Aug 15, '14
Intro

Pure Mature offers itself as "The World's High Quality MILF Site." The fact that they use the term MILF right off the bat lets you know what kind of mature site this is, with an emphasis more on younger-older women, rather than actual grannies. With an entirely exclusive HD collection, Pure Mature can be joined for $18 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive milf scenes.

Pure Mature features older hotties in hardcore scenes. They mainly seem to be in their late 30s and 40s, so slightly older but still stunning. They share their hot bods in sexy outfits and posing before stripping down for classic suck and fuck action. You'll see cream pies, anal, facials, and much more in this original collection.

  High quality videos.

Pure Mature offers some really high quality scenes, with mp4s and wmvs that both come in high definition. They mp4s are offered in sizes up to 1920 x 1080, with the wmvs not far behind at 1280 x 720. They're sharp scenes that members are sure to enjoy.

  Good-sized collection.

Pure Mature has been online for two years and thanks to consistent weekly updates, they've built a solid collection with 166 scenes currently online. Each scene includes up to 300 photos and 25 minutes or so of video, so there's quite a bit to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Screencaps are offered for each scene and they can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • A model index and multiple sort tools helps users navigate the site.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in two quality settings and downloaded as a wmv, mpg, and mp4 in three quality settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Pure Mature at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month, so that's a nice savings.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. You'll see a few on the bottom of every page, and even in the form of cam links on the top of some pages.
  • Watch out for the trial! It provides only limited access to the content and it recurs at a whopping $40 a month!
  • The oldest scenes lack some of the download options.
  • They're playing a little loose with the term "mature." Some of these babes don't even look like milfs yet. I mean Aaliyah Love on a mature site? Really?
  • I'd like to see a few more nav tools, including category tags.

Bottom Line

Some minor issues here but overall a high quality, entertaining milf site.

Pure Mature is a solid site, with a good-sized collection of exclusive, hardcore, high definition scenes. The theme is a little loose at times, but the models are hot and the sex is entertaining. Membership is reasonable, at $18 a month. There are a couple minor issues, but nothing that would stop me from recommending Pure Mature to milf fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of older women in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
Zip = ~75MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Good quality, sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 35-60.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Feeds.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1500 - 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 15, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pure Mature Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.