Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Webcams Sites

1. Rabbits Cams 88.5
2. My Free Cams 88.0
3. Live Jasmin 86.0
4. Chaturbate 86.0
5. XCams 84.5
6. Cams.com 83.5
7. X Love Cam 83.5
8. Sexier.com 82.5
9. I'm Live 81.5
10. Seventeen Live 80.0
11. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
12. Visit-X 79.0
13. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
14. Matures Cam 77.0
15. DX Live 72.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 972 Sites
2. Voyeur - 58 Sites
3. Communities - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I'm Live » Maggie's Review

I'm Live

Private Cams

There's nothing like watching a hottie live on cam, playing with herself just for you. You'll find thousands of girls on the site who want to turn you on, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-14-2016
81.5
Maggie
08-04-2015
82.5
Maggie
06-20-2014
82.5
Vanessa
01-18-2014
82.0
Duke
12-14-2012
82.0
Maggie
09-06-2011
81.5
Vanessa
08-18-2010
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I'm Live Review by Maggie I'm Live

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 20, '14 , Written Jun 11, '14
Intro

I'm Live is a live cam site that has been keeping fans entertained the world over since 2002. With thousands of participating performers and "experts", users are treated to a vast array of real amateur cuties available for private shows right in the privacy of your own home for a pay-per-minute rate. Feeling naughty? Turn on your cam and be a performer, too! The options are all there for I'm Live members.


The Pros

  Plenty of online girls.

This is issue numero uno on a cam site - How many girls do they have online. Thankfully, that's not a problem on I'm Live, where there are currently 900 from which to choose. We've noted up to 2,000 online at any given time, which means there will be plenty of options. No matter what age, body type, or sexual fantasy turns you on, I'm Live has you covered.

  Good user features.

They offer some unique tools here that make the site stand out. A few options include Happy Hour, a discount club, group shows where you can have a virtual threesome with two performers, and of course the more common options of HD cams and cam 2 cam broadcasting. These are some fun features that fans are sure to enjoy.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the large site really isn't a problem. The design is clean and everything is labeled. You can browse the models by category which includes everything from body type to sexual interests. There are also several options for viewing the ladies, including a standard table view, tiles, a gallery view, and favorites.


The Cons

  Cam quality varies.

This is always a concern on a live cam site, and I'm Live is no exception. The video quality can range quite a bit, depending on the speed and connection of the performer. These folks seemed more likely to be regular amateurs than some cam sites, so quality might suffer a bit because of that, but it ranges overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • Costs vary quite a bit. You'll pay between $1 and $6 per minute, based largely on the performer's popularity. It's easy to see how you could spend a lot of money here in no time at all.

Bottom Line

An entertaining live cam collection with lots of models and user features.

I'm Live remains a solid join for cam fans. There are a few issues, but nothing that isn't inherent to the genre. The strengths here are far more apparent, with such a great number of performers and fun user features. If you're looking for real women to chat with and be naughty with, I'm Live delivers a great overall experience that is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos from performers around the world in solo and group, hardcore, softcore, and even non-nude shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
100,000+ models.
1,000+ online.
Based worldwide.

Other Details: 
Happy hour pricing.
Cam 2 cam.
Can save recordings and screen shots.

Other Languages: 
Languages vary by performer.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player (can go fullscreen too).
Live show.
2-3 second buffer.
Varied playback.
Mostly good quality.
Music can be heard.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 29, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current I'm Live Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.