Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. X-Art 92.0
6. The Life Erotic 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 263 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Erotic Beauty » Vanessa's Review

Erotic Beauty

Pay Site

If you get off on professional high-quality photographs of beautiful girls posing seductively in all their glory, then you will definitely enjoy getting a membership to this softcore erotic photo site.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
03-07-2018
93.5
A.K.
06-29-2017
91.0
Xander
11-15-2016
91.0
Maggie
05-09-2015
90.0
Vanessa
06-04-2014
89.0
Maggie
05-16-2013
89.0
Spencer
10-01-2012
89.0
Duke
09-05-2011
88.5
Vanessa
07-09-2010
88.5
Maggie
10-31-2009
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Beauty Review by Vanessa Erotic Beauty

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 4, '14 , Written May 28, '14
Intro

Erotic Beauty brings together more than 140 of the world's most gifted art photographers and offers a collection of beautiful babes modeling nude with an archive that has been growing for more than 9 years now. New updates are added daily, an incredible feat for such quality girls and content. The current numbers are up to 388,800 images, all of which are being offered for a cool $19.99 per month, reduced for TBP users. If you're like me and love sites like Met Art, then you won't be surprised to find that this is one of their sister sites. And although I couldn't find much of a difference between the two (besides the actual content itself), the quality and price tag alone makes it worthwhile!


The Pros

  Large Archive of Original Content.

One large archive of gorgeous girls in super high quality images and videos. There are some really unique looking photography styles here too. Interesting angles and a variety of environments leads to just the type of softcore nude content that won't leave you bored to tears. Each shot is different from the next and each photo shoot and/or video offers just enough of its own flavor to feed your desires. Similar to Met Art, but Erotic Beauty seems to offer a little more edge to their content with sharp & focused photography. I might be stretching for a difference here, but you will find lots of water play, outdoor scenes, some girl-girl erotica, great close-ups, and even a few pussy spreads.

  Great Quality Content.

Newest images can be viewed as large as 4500x3000 pixels and sometimes higher (lo-rez are 1200x960 pixels), and even the older content is offered in high-rez.

  Advanced Site Design.

Advanced design features allow members to set their browser preferences (resolution, navigation style, slideshow time). Archives are browsed by year, then by month and the videos are viewed separately. A top model's index offers the top 120 voted models, and an advanced search feature allows you to search by: text, shaved, location, hair color, eye color, photographer, or model. There is also a text linked listing of all models in alphabetical order. Something new and cool I found when clicking on the advanced search page is the presence of content tags, this in a way creating content categories and an alternative way to browse content by specifics. It's great to see that the Met Art brand continues to improve on its design without loosing the same personality its always carried.

  Plenty of Download Options.

For starters, there are lots of great options for download, both when it comes to the pictures and the videos. Image sets are offered in 3 sizes along with zip options for each.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most all models have bio information and stats written about them. Users can rate the models.
  • Daily updates and Network members receive live cam shows.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While it's nice to get some basic stats on the girls, it would be nice to see some more detailed model bios. I'd also like to see some info posted on the photographers that shoot them and the content itself. No content info or descriptions is given for any of the shoots/videos.
  • Actual content categories would be helpful here. Rather than relying on user submitted tags, which can get confusing. And the advanced search tool isn't so obvious. Basically there is a search box and you click onto the arrow to the right without entering in anything to the search box, et voila!

Bottom Line

Gorgeous girls in high quality erotica photos.

If you like Met Art, you'll also enjoy the picture perfect images and beauties being featured here in erotica scenes. Daily updates keeps the archive growing and the quality is just as nice as ever. Reduced pricing for TBP users helps seal the deal. The Met Art Network offers quality content, and quality sites. This is just another example.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore artistic videos and photos of beautiful young European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also mostly unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2-3MB
ZIP = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Amateur to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-35.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Discounts to other company sites.

Other Details: 
Member voting.
Favorites folder
Can email comments.
A few banner ads on member's area pages for other company site.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 3824 x 4926
Others = 5616x3744
Archives = 3072x2048
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 16, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Erotic Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.