Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. All Internal 90.0
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. We Like To Suck 86.0
4. Amateur Allure 85.5
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. 1,000 Facials 85.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. Mano Job 85.0
9. Sperm Mania 84.0
10. Creampie Thais 84.0
11. Swallowed 84.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
13. Swallow Salon 84.0
14. German Goo Girl... 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 144 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 41 Sites
4. Bukkake - 21 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 9 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jizz Bomb » Vanessa's Review

Jizz Bomb

Pay Site

JizzBomb.com features hot teens getting sticky facials in hardcore pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-20-2016
83.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
82.5
Vanessa
05-12-2014
82.5
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.5
Maggie
10-08-2011
83.5
Duke
10-28-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-03-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Bomb Review by Vanessa Jizz Bomb

Review by Vanessa

Released May 12, '14 , Written May 6, '14
Intro

Jizz Bomb is a site full of California cuties that might appear all sweet and innocent but really they're just cock hungry whores waiting to get their fix, or as the site calls it, "they come in looking sweet and innocent & go home looking like tired old whores!" This is exclusive content brought to you by the same guys behind the New Sensations Network which gives you access to at least one other site with your $29.95 monthly membership. At this point Jizz Bomb houses over 273 hardcore episodes which include both digital images and videos. That's not quite the increase I would have expected since my last review but apparently they're rotated out less quality videos, but fresh ones are promised weekly.


The Pros

  Decent Collection of Photo & Video Content.

With updates dating back to 2003 (content is being re-encoded for higher specs), Jizz Bomb is one large-sized archive of hardcore content. All models are your hot, model & pornstar types ready for action. The main focus of the content is hardcore boy-girl action with some lesbian and other niches thrown in for fun. Just about every set comes complete with a photo/video gallery to check out and plenty of Jizz Bombs to top it all off.

  Network Access. Updates Weekly.

Bonus site access is offered along with your membership here and weekly updates appear to be the norm at this point.

  Good Viewing & Download Options.

Videos are available in full-scene WMV, MP4/portable, and FLV files for downloading along with Flash in-browser streaming. Photo galleries have online images and zip files.

  Some HD Scenes.

Older scenes are being encoded with higher specs and the latest scenes coming in are offering super HD, up to 1080p with bitrate speeds up to 4200k (1080 sizing). They're not the most amazing we've seen, but they're still really great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A mobile version of Jizz Bomb and the Network as a whole are available to member with MP4 downloads and streaming. There is a link on the header to toggle between the standard and mobile versions.
  • This is somewhat of a standard script in terms of site design but it does offer many features like advanced searching, cross-linked tags and model indexing, favorites folders, user reviews, and more.

The Cons

  Some Quality Could be Better.

It looks as though they've been going through the archive of scenes to either take away or update scenes with less than average specs. And I'm talking those with specs up to 1500k-2600k (large format sizing). There are still some to be found inside, and while they're not bad looking, they definitely show their age and overall there is room for improvement (if it is even possible) and the color/picture quality proved to be grainy/washed out at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is your standard script and nothing out of the ordinary. There is a model index along with cross-linked tags, and an advanced search tool, but you'll definitely be familiar with this layout.
  • There are some ads and upsells on member's area pages.
  • At this point image quality and sizing needs a boost.
  • There is less content here than my last review many years ago. While new and fresh scenes are being added, older scenes have been rotated out to be encoded in higher specs. These may make up for some of the new updates.
  • There is less content here than my last review many years ago. While new and fresh scenes are being added, older scenes have been rotated out to be encoded in higher specs. These may make up for some of the new updates.

Bottom Line

Jizz Bomb successfully delivers on hardcore cum-filled content and lots of it.

This is one great Network site that somehow still manages to offer amazingly fun hardcore videos of young girls getting pussy pounded. I have always enjoyed the content here, and am only left hoping still for even higher quality content in the future (although there is some really nice looking scenes here in 180p!). In the end though, it's the twice weekly update schedule and Network access that makes me want to suggest Jizz Bomb as a potential must-join to users. You definitely get your monies worth with this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes of young models having sex on film ending with a big cum shot.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Although the models may not be unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~550MB
MP4 = ~750MB
FLV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Overall pretty good quality HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
539 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing seen.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Quality varies at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 1920
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Lower quality and alternate file types available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new video scenes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 27, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jizz Bomb Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.