Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Feel Myself » Vanessa's Review

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

No faking here! You'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a female friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting and camerawork. Some girls even submit their own private adventures for you to enjoy.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-22-2020
87.0
Christian
10-11-2019
92.0
A.K.
08-01-2018
92.0
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Vanessa I Feel Myself

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 23, '14 , Written Apr 17, '14
Intro

iFeelMYself.com (IFM), where a growing archive of participants let you deep inside their most intimate pleasures, masturbating to orgasm with the sole intention of sharing that moment with you - the members. The IFM membership now offers more than 2,860 video shoots with new updates coming in daily. Brought to you by the same company behind I Shot Myself & Beautiful Agony, the concept here is amateur girls in orgasm and masturbation scenes with an artistic/erotic flair.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Masturbation Scenes.

This is exclusive, homegrown, amateur content here folks. Updates are consistent and overall this is a very straightforward site. It's an interesting concept too and you really get a personal look at these girls in their most intimate of moments. The Forum makes you a part of a community and some weeks content contributors offer up some personal information in the "Lucubrations" section of the site.

  Some Good Navigational Features.

There is no "official" model index, but content is listed by date and can be sorted by model name. And if you click on a girls' name it will take you to a model profile page that lists all of their shoots along with some nice bio information. The search tool allows users to browse by content type, date, age, model nationality & keyword, etc.

  Full-Length Videos With HD Quality.

About 50% of the total content currently being offered has the option for a MP4 HD quality download. Every now and then a video will be added without the HD option, but those are an exception to what has now become the norm for I Feel Myself. The next step down is a 1600k WMV video that also looks pretty good. Oldest videos only stream around 900k however.

Other Good Stuff:

  • In-browser streaming is an option and although small, they can look pretty good full-screen.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Some Room For Improvements In Navigation.

The browsing is straightforward with a dedicated Folio section that can be sorted chronologically or by model name. What's missing is a search/filter tool that would allow for more detailed searches. I wanted to find models with specific body types or physical characteristics but you can't really do that (like hair color, cup size, etc.).

  Older Video Quality Is Not As Good.

The older postings from back when the site was newer have low and unimpressive specs around 700k 320x240 - 640x480. Thankfully the newer movies have higher specs but do be aware that the archived videos are lower quality and don't offer nearly as many file types for download options. Overall quality could obviously be better to compete with todays standards.

Minor Negatives:

  • No content descriptions or scene info.
  • There is a daily download limit (10 GB).

Bottom Line

A unique masturbation site that's sure to please its members.

This is definitely a one of a kind site that really makes you feel at home. Some small improvements could be made to make navigation easier but I like the individuality that each "contributor" (masturbator) brings to the site. It's a shame that they don't give more scene info with each shoot. If you like watching girls masturbate on video to orgasm, then you'll enjoy I Feel Myself . But if you require a little more variety to your porn, then this may not the site for you. Overall the quality is quite nice these days and the member's forum is active so they must be doing something right.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive amateur videos with erotic & artistic masturbation scenes, along with some girl/girl content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(199MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Ethnicities, many white models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-51.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Blogs.

Other Details: 
First-person style shoots.
Creative shoots & locations.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Ability to go full-screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 2, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current I Feel Myself Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.