Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 133 Sites
4. Ebony - 85 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dog Fart Network » Vanessa's Review

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network of more than 20 sites is dedicated to interracial porn, with white girls enjoying BBC and Black babes hooking up with horny white guys. You'll see teens and MILFs, including tons of top pornstars. The action includes cuckolding, blowbangs, foot play and more!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Seumas
12-11-2022
92.0
Della
10-10-2021
92.0
Xander
01-10-2021
94.0
Satine
05-21-2020
93.0
Will
10-06-2019
92.0
Christian
01-17-2019
91.0
Cyrus
07-14-2018
91.0
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Vanessa Dog Fart Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 4, '14 , Written Mar 31, '14
Intro

I've reviewed many Dog Fart Network sites, and always enjoy them! They're raw, they're hot & hard, and they offer extreme niche themes, lots of interracial, MILFs, gloryholes, and more. There are 22 sites being offered within the Network currently, and a membership to them all will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

The Dog Fart Network has some pretty unique themes going for them; the interracial mixed with the Gloryhole mixed with MILFs & daughters, Cuckold sessions and even a few gay sites. The scenes throughout feature hardcore sex ending in plenty of messy facials and creampies.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Network Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like a model index, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit and I would love a way to browse all scenes within the Network group of sites. It would have made it easier to see which sites are still updating these days.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at about two times per month for some sites, and sometimes even less.

Bottom Line

An entertaining group of sites with lots of interracial and anonymous sex.

The Dog Fart Network is not without problems, namely that most sites don't update very often, but it is at least a Network that is filled to the brim with entertaining hardcore, uniquely themed scenes already as it is. Tons of interracial and anonymous sex, if you like that, too. Quality is still looking good, but could use a boost I suppose. Overall I'd suggest a join here for anyone looking for something more raw, amateur, interracial and hard.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of amateur babes in hardcore scenes with an emphasis on interracial and gloryholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(864MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, although some sites may share content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of White, Black & Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy or built.

Model Info: 
About 1,271 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Behind The Scenes footage.
Mobile sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Other = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 full video episode with pics.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dog Fart Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.