Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21 Sextreme » Spencer's Review

21 Sextreme

Pay Site

Dive deep into the darker side of 21 Sextury with 21 Sextreme, where no taboo is off-limits. Watch teens fuck older men and women, rough sex, anal and double penetrations, and general kinky business.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-30-2022
93.0
Christian
06-16-2021
95.0
Xander
02-18-2021
95.0
Satine
08-25-2020
95.0
Will
01-31-2020
94.0
Christian
02-12-2019
93.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
92.0
Xander
11-27-2017
91.5
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by Spencer 21 Sextreme

Review by Spencer

Released May 7, '14 , Written May 2, '14
Intro

21 Sextreme is up for review today, and this is a network of 17 sites that make up the more extreme parts of their collection. You can expect trannies and matures, cumshots and piss, BDSM, and other such craziness. Even better is that they shoot all their own material, which makes this one of the most unique collections you'll find out there. Along with all these sites, you get access to their more vanilla hardcore and softcore sites in their other networks. That makes the special discount of just $15 a month all the more awesome.


The Pros

  Large collection overall.

Across their 17 sites, they offer a ton of content here to check out. You may or may not be interested in every single one of their sites (see below), but it's not for a lack of options. Expect several thousand scenes as whole, and even more from their other networks.

  Quality is good these days.

Everything looks good here, from the photos to the videos on all of the latest sets. Pictures are all huge, over 4000 pixels on the longer side, and they're just as well done as you expect from these guys. Videos all come in high definition in full 1080p, and also look just as good as you'd expect. No surprises here as they're known for quality.

  Wide variety of very unique content.

They definitely fit the bill in terms of their sites and content offered for keeping things pretty extreme. A quick look through just the site titles will verify this. There are a good number of tranny sites, and a decent number of mature sites as well (both old women, as well as old men), plus things like creampies, domination, BDSM, age differences, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They nearly maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Their photos come in two sizes, plus two different zip files which is nice to see.

The Cons

  The large variety means you may not like a lot of the scenes.

While it is kinda cool they have so much going on here, I just can't imagine that fans of one or two of these sites would really find the other ones all that interesting. Do tranny fans want to see old grandmas fucking young girls? Or do people who want to see girls blowing guys and drinking their pee really get excited when they see mature women cumming? Maybe, but not likely.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.
  • Considering there are 17 sites in this network, it's a little disappointing that last week only had three new scenes added. Several of the sites are dead at this point, and others don't update often enough.

Bottom Line

Some great content across a wide variety of niches, all at a great price.

21 Sextreme is unique, and I think that's their main selling point. In a world where so many porn sites just blend together after a while, offering content that's different from the norm goes a long way in setting them apart. I think the content is so diverse, in fact, that you probably won't like everything you see here. However, there's enough overlap that you'll definitely have a good bit of fun, especially at the price. The usual suspects holds them back, such as the older material that isn't as unique or good in terms of quality, but those are expected. As a whole, I like what they're doing here a lot, and if you like the niches they offer, I'm sure you will too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of unique (sometimes bizarre) hardcore action including old people, pissing, trannies and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(810MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice quality all around.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-55.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 4288 x 2848
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21 Sextreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.