Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Vanessa's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Vanessa We Are Hairy

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 30, '14 , Written Mar 24, '14
Intro

I think the bush is making a comeback! And by the looks of the We Are Hairy decent sized archive of quality content, they do too. They also promise multiple daily updates, HD movies and exclusive amateur models. I really like the look of the tour and appreciate the fact that it carries over into the member's area. Access to this hair-loving site will now set you back less close to $35 bucks per month. Which is rather expensive, but likely worth it for the unique niche them.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hairy Amateurs in Softcore, Hardcore & Toy Play.

I really enjoyed the variety of girls (from thin to curvy, younger to older) and hairiness being featured here. Not only will you find hairy bush, but We Are Hairy also focuses on legs, arms, armpits and hair asses. The shoots are tastefully done by one of 36 photographers for the site. They feature spreads, stripping, toy play & masturbation. And something even more special is being featured these days. There are more than 110 scenes featuring hardcore sex action with great cumshots to all the hairy bits.

  Great Quality Content.

Although image sizing & some video quality formats can vary some, everything here is pretty much top-notch. HD quality video downloads are offered in 2 formats (MP$ and WMV) and super sized images are amazing and full-screen quality.

  Advanced Browse & Download Options.

I love the site set-up and design. Not only can you browse by model, but you can browse by category and by using the advanced search feature with options that include multiple filtering and layering of: keywords, categories, date, photographer, content types, etc.

In terms of download, image sets are offered in 2-3 quality formats with zip files for each. Users can also check each individual shot they like to add to a custom zip file download for each quality option - awesome! Videos are offered in MP4 & WMV formats for HD and DVD quality. A mobile format is also available.

  Updates Daily Still. Plus Live Cam Shows.

Currently multiple times daily in fact! That can't be easy for a site producing its own content, so bravo! This week alone 3 of the models are offering live cam shows. There was even one going on today, but I barely missed it during my visit. All live cam shows are archived for later viewing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every model in the model index has shot multiple times for the site. Each girls comes with a great bio section and links to all of their content.
  • Clear file size and spec information is posted for each movie option.
  • In-browser streaming looks great and loads quickly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Older content quality wont be quite as nice as the newer material. As they are, the HD videos are looking great, but I would love to see even higher quality specs being added (1920x1080, etc.)

Bottom Line

Still the best hairy site I've ever seen.

What a site! I still really enjoyed my time here at We Are Hairy and commend them for doing such a great job over the years at bringing quality, variety and advanced design together in one top-notch site for hairy fans! If you're looking for hardcore boy-girl action, or even girl-girl action, you'll start to see that they're adding some of that here, but it's the smaller %. And you will find some very creative photo shoots and videos that do a great job at highlighting the the hairy theme. With multiple new updates being added daily at this point, I have no hesitation in recommending We Are Hairy to fans!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy Eastern European amateurs with a focus on all things hairy: hairy armpits, arms, legs, asses, bush, etc. Other specific focuses included: toy insertions, large breasts, meaty pussy lips, tattoos, puffy nipples, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(614MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2500KB
ZIP = ~50MB-150MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD quality. Compression artifacts may be noticeable at times, but not likely.

Live Cams: 
Multiple live cam shows with chat offered.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
463 models total.
Ages 18-Mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
User polls.
Live cam shows.

Other Details: 
Custom zip file sets an option.
All models have more than 1 set bios.
Content & model user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.
Tag suggestions.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Random = 4000 x 2656
Archives = 705 x 733
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
17 new image galleries.
14 new videos.
4 recorded live cam shows.
1 new model.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.