Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech AV » Spencer's Review

Czech AV

Network

This is a network of diverse Czech sites feature sexy young amateurs in reality and voyeur porn scenes. There are swingers, gangbangs and massive orgies. So if you like Central European babes in particular, you're going to love this mega-site!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-10-2021
87.0
Will
07-10-2020
87.0
Christian
07-09-2019
87.0
Xander
12-18-2018
87.0
Cyrus
04-26-2018
87.0
A.K.
03-24-2017
85.5
Maggie
05-20-2015
82.0
Spencer
05-01-2014
80.5
Maggie
02-22-2013
83.0
Duke
03-19-2012
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech AV Review by Spencer Czech AV

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '14 , Written Apr 23, '14
Intro

Czech AV is our site up for review today, and this network (with the full title of Czech Authentic Video) offers up a pretty wide variety of material from the Czech Republic of course. Most of the content is made up of videos from Czech Casting, which offers girls' first time in front of the camera doing mostly solo posing and interviews. But you can also see girls on the toilet, in changing rooms, or more crazy scenarios such as Czech Harem (many women, one man hardcore), swinger sites, and more. $30 a month will get you into all 17 sites they offer here.


The Pros

  Large collection overall; daily updates.

They currently have over 1,680 scenes up, which is definitely more than I was expecting to see. The daily updates have helped them grow so quickly I'm sure. Hopefully this keeps up as the big numbers are a big deal here.

  All scenes come in HD.

Part of their thing here is that they do all high definition content. That's the case for this site as well. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, and it might be in the lower quarter of HD, but that puts it above the older SD sites we come across these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They have a pretty wide variety of material as a whole if you decide to check out all the sites under their umbrella. From more solo sites, like the solarium (tanning bed), taxi, toilets, and cabins, to the more hardcore including parties, harem, gangbangs, etc., there's a little bit of everything.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the whole site isn't terribly difficult, but they don't have that many browse features in place either. You can at least browse each site individually if that's what you want, but there's nothing in the way of categories or a search or anything to help you out otherwise.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes come in the Czech language and only offer English subtitles. I have no clue how good/accurate the translations are.
  • Honestly, some of the scenes just weren't that exciting for me as a whole. This may vary from person to person as to how much you like it, but definitely double check their content before joining to see what you think. For example, almost half of their scenes are from Czech Casting, which offers pretty slow-paced solo scenes, which is pretty different from their scenes on the swinger site.

Bottom Line

It doesn't look bad on paper, but in practice, it was just so-so for me.

Czech AV ticks a lot of the boxes I'd look for in a site. Their collection is pretty large, they update more than daily, all of their videos come in HD, and they offer a wide variety of material. However, in practice, it was pretty middle of the road in the end. The HD is pretty low-end in terms of HD specs (and visual quality). The scenes can be pretty interesting, but they can also be a little on the slow/boring side as well. Navigation and options are pretty minimal as a whole too. If it sounds fun and looks fun in the tour, I think you could have fun here, the sites just felt a little dated to me as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Czech girls in anything from solo posing for their tryout scenes, to group sex for the party site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(512MB video, 520Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
WMV = ~475MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k and 1000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty low end for HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 image galleries.
15 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 30, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Czech AV Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.