Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
13. ATK Petites 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1399 Sites
2. Young Adults - 831 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » College Amateurs » Vanessa's Review

College Amateurs

Pay Site

As part of the Chick Pass Network, this site is home to hot amateur college babes who love to masturbate, play with sex toys, give blowjobs and have lots of great sex. That is, after all, what college is all about!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-10-2018
81.0
A.K.
07-07-2016
80.0
Maggie
04-06-2015
80.0
Vanessa
03-16-2014
80.0
Duke
04-23-2013
81.5
Spencer
08-27-2012
81.5
Maggie
02-28-2012
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
College Amateurs Review by Vanessa College Amateurs

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 16, '14 , Written Mar 11, '14
Intro

College Amateurs is one of your Chick Pass Network sites offering a younger take on great hardcore amateur pics and videos. There are more than 970 scenes to check out, most with pics, and updates appear to be coming in often. Best of all, you gain access to the rest of the Network sites with your TBP specially reduced membership of less than $18 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Coed Content.

Exclusive hardcore Coed amateur content. 2somes, 3somes, orgies, strapons and more is what you'll find in the College Amateurs member's area. The Network it is a part of is an amateur Network of couples and girls who love to swing with other couples, or just have some crazy sex including lots of group sex, interracial content, girl-girl, etc. This site just houses all of their college age material, which is a lot.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Image size and quality looks good. The latest sets having images up to 1600x1200 pixels and look good. Older sets don't offer the same large format, but quality still looks good. Zipfile downloads are offered with each set.

Most videos are offering HD specs being added lately. These can be sized up to 1920x1088 with bitrate speeds up to 8000k - they look great!

  Network Access.

Network access gives users access to the rest of the Chick Pass Network of sites. Now that's a lot of amateur content!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most updates offer a set of images and a video. Both are cross-linked and accessible from the content page. You can view the content by model or date.
  • Zip files offered for image sets. Flash streaming for videos & downloads are offered in WMV format (super HD) along with MP4 (reg. HD) downloads.
  • It looks like they've continued to try and clean up the page design here while still offering plenty of user options. Overall things are looking much better.
  • Updates appear to be added often enough.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better at Times.

It looks like they've gone back to re-encode most of their scenes to HD, or at least the 3000k SD offered beforehand. The problem is, these weren't actually shot in HD, and often times they're sized at an odd 960x720 and just don't look the part.

  Content is Shared Across Network.

Which means if Angel is a Latina college age slut, you will find her scene posted here at College Amateurs s, as well as the sister Network site T&A Latinas.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they've made things easier to get around like adding a model index and making it easier to discern between sites, the design aesthetics are still a touch rough around the edges.
  • Some updates are re-posts of old updates that have been re-encoded to have higher specs.

Bottom Line

Hot college age content from Chick Pass, but the value is in the Network.

I've enjoyed in the past the Network this site is attached to, simply because you get so much for one price. And they've cleaned things up a bit here so its not just one big mess of content. But there are younger ages amateurs galore are to be seen inside with some toy play and hot sex action. However, the lack of consistent quality videos throughout the archives can be annoying. True amateur fans might still enjoy this site, but I'm certain its the Network as a whole that's worth joining for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
One of the Chick Pass Network of sites featuring downloadable exclusive amateur co-ed content, generally with hardcore scenes and swinger parties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(313MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original amateur scenes that you won't find anywhere else except on other company sites. Content is shared.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 200KB-500KB
ZIP = 25MB-50MB
MP4 = 75MB-300MB
WMV = 125MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Some nice, HD quality; amateurishly shot. Others are not actually HD and show compression.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of ethnicity.
All amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No major lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Quality is pretty just ok but can also be very nice.
WMV also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new videos.
1 new image.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current College Amateurs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.