Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.5
6. Randy Blue 87.5
7. Sean Cody 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Anal - 178 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Thug Boy » Maggie's Review

Thug Boy

Pay Site

This gay site features hot gay black and white men from the hood playing with their dicks and posing sexy.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-07-2015
81.5
Maggie
02-09-2014
82.5
Duke
11-18-2013
82.5
Vanessa
10-21-2012
80.0
Spencer
09-24-2011
81.0
Maggie
09-11-2010
82.5
Duke
12-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thug Boy Review by Maggie Thug Boy

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 9, '14 , Written Feb 4, '14
Intro

Thug Boy is a gay site featuring "phine azz thugz before layin down ya loot!" Their models are all tough black men who look like they could kick your ass and then fuck it. The site has been around since 2001 and I've visited before; I was really impressed to find them still updating and upgrading after all these years.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Thug Boy delivers on the thug theme, with rough-looking black men, complete with tattoos, ball caps, dreads, and gold chains. They make out with each other, they give each other blowjobs, they jerk off, and they fuck. Most scene include two guys but there are some with three. It's a hot collection of exclusive scenes that thug fans are sure to enjoy.

  Good-sized collection.

Thug Boy has a lot for members to enjoy, with 513 scenes currently online. Each scene includes around 15 minutes of video and 90 images. The site has been around for 13 years and they've really built an impressive collection in that time!

  Some high definition scenes.

Many of the newer videos offer a high definition download option. These scenes play at 5000k and are 1280x720 in size. They're quite sharp and really good-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most scenes can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in up to three quality settings.
  • Images can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Older scenes lack streaming and HD.

As you go back in the collection to the oldest scenes, you'll see that they lack the streaming player as well as the multiple mp4 choices. These scenes play at a significantly smaller 480 x 360 and aren't as sharp as the newer movies being posted.

Minor Negatives:

  • Update dates are only posted on the tour. It's just an extra step to find out when an individual scene was actually added.
  • Most of the galleries here are just vidcaps, not actual digital photos.

Bottom Line

This large, HD niche site continues to go strong, with entertaining gay scenes.

Thug Boy continues to impress, even after all these years, thanks to its ever-growing collection of exclusive niche scenes and quality upgrades. There's a lot of great themed material here and the move to high definition was a smart one. Membership will run you $25 a month, which I think is reasonable for a collection like this. If you enjoy black brothas having sex, you're definitely going to want to check out Thug Boy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo videos and galleries of gay black thugs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Latino and black male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 4, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Thug Boy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.