Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler » Vanessa's Review

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking dick and getting boned like never before from a well-known name in adult entertainment. Enjoy digitized issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough of their porn films to keep your hands busy for a very long time!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-03-2020
90.0
Christian
05-27-2019
90.5
Satine
04-28-2018
90.0
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by Vanessa Hustler

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 30, '14 , Written Jan 24, '14
Intro

Time for yet another look at Hustler! I'm positive it's fair to say that we've all heard of Hustler Magazine and have maybe even seen the movie "The People vs. Larry Flynt", but many people don't know that they also have a website. Or maybe they do, I mean it makes sense, right? Almost everyone/everything has a website attached to it nowadays. And what a site this is! In the reviews past they've been down (84.5), they've been up (89.5, to almost our top 15), and they've regrettably gone back down again (84) and previously, 82.5, and now back again to 84. This remains a huge site offering now more than 3,390 Hustler image galleries and over 1,888 full-length DVD's for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Hustler Content.

How does over 50,850 images and 1,888 60 minute DVD's sound? Not to mention that you get access to every single Hustler Magazine issue since March of 2000. The Current Issue, Back Issues, Centerfolds, Pictorials and Features are all available to browse through by using the main menu. Overall, there's just a ton of content to check out and new content is being added often.

  Professional Design.

The Hustler Video/DVD section does offer pull down menus to help you browse: title, star name, activity, and category. Sections for photos and video scenes are also available plus there are niche categories and 'site' sections (for browsing content by Hustler's site names like Hometown Girls, Hottie Moms, etc). Gallery and video pages have hyperlinked niches and stars which help in clicking over to related shoots.

  HD Scenes Being Added Currently.

Most newest scenes are being added with nice high quality/large res streaming and HD downloads. But, even for some of the mid archive clips, I have to say the highest quality WMV download option did offer a nice looking picture considering the 1700k bitrate speeds, especially when it comes to the streaming video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide three different streaming formats including WMV, QuickTime (older videos), MP4 and Flash. All of them have several quality options as well, which is about the most I've seen for a single video.
  • A model index is offered here. It is a good browse too and a nice touch offering some quick bio info about the girls. Content is tagged and cross-linked so users can browse content within similar categories.
  • Most of the major content here is exclusive of course, though you may have seen the DVD before or in a magazine, etc.
  • Magazine archives don't just have pictorials, they also offer the features or items from the issue.
  • The filtering tool allows you to choose a number of different categories to fine tune exactly what you're looking for.

The Cons

  Quality Lacking For Older Content.

Quality is looking better these days, but for the older videos, and even some of the latest additions, it's overall disappointing (768k) from a site that produces its own content and with as much clout as Hustler does. Sites these days are offering at the very least DVD quality downloads and up to HD so it's great to see that Hustler has made it into that market! It's just worth mentioning that only the newly added scenes are offering this. However, I should also mention that even the newer HD scenes could be a touch better in terms of bitrate speeds and overall picture quality/sharpness.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of ads in the member's area. Some of the ads are for their sites, some are for other sites. They really make the pages look cluttered.
  • Access to the individual sites requires you to re-enter your username and password.

Bottom Line

Hustler content, Hustler Entertaiment, Hustler quality.

I love the Hustler name and their content, so it's great to be back for a review. The new design is smooth, the sheer amount of all Hustler content can't be beat and there's so much great action here overall. If you're a fan of Hustler material (and who isn't?), then I think you will agree this is a real deal here for less than $30 bucks per month. Next visit, though, I want to see even higher quality specs for the HD videos being added!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Professional studio style picture galleries & DVDs from Hustler. Many different niches included.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(637MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: These are exclusive Hustler DVD scenes, however the models are not unique and DVD's can be bought/seen elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~1.7MB
WMV = ~250MB-700MB
MP4 = ~250MB-700MB
Mobile = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality. Some slight compression artifacts noticeable.

Live Cams: 
Hustler Live offered as PPM live cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur looking to model types.
Body types mostly thin & petite to average.

Model Info: 
2,938 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Hustler Live/chats, Hustler Flirts, Hustler Dating.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
Banner ads on members area pages.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 500 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
MP4 & WMV option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 new video scenes from 2 DVDs.
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 17, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Hustler Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.