Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zero Tolerance ... 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.5
3. VideosZ 91.0
4. Fame Digital 90.5
5. Hustler 90.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Mile High Media 88.0
8. Wicked Pictures 87.0
9. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
10. Jules Jordan 86.5
11. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
12. B Skow 86.0
13. Zero Tolerance ... 86.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 760 Sites
2. VOD - 216 Sites

View All : Niches

Zero Tolerance On Demand

Pay Site

This site promises an immense selection of high-quality DVDs in various categories, as well as pics and other content, all of it raw and very sexy. There's no tolerance for softcore action here.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ztod.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 765+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 5,687+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,114 models.
Other: 8,831 scenes, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 07-26-18
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-26-18 (as of 07-26-18)
Details: About 1 video update daily. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Zero Tolerance
3 Sites Listed
Partner: ZTOD Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-15-2018
86.0
A.K.
11-19-2017
85.5
Xander
11-29-2016
87.5
A.K.
09-13-2015
87.5
Duke
08-08-2014
87.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
87.0
Spencer
07-12-2012
87.0
Maggie
06-07-2011
88.0
Duke
05-04-2010
87.5
Vanessa
11-07-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zero Tolerance On Demand Review by Xander Zero Tolerance On Demand

Review by Xander

Released Aug 15, '18 , Written Jul 30, '18
Intro

ZTOD stands for Zero Tolerance On Demand. The claim here is that they have absolutely no tolerance for any mediocre content. That means everything has to look great visually, have hot pornstars and even hotter sex. The question is, do they fulfill that goal? The short answer is yes and you can have a look for a sweet TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive XXX Series

The best way I can describe what you'll find on ZTOD is by telling you about some of their DVD series. There's Babysitter Orgy with the hottest, sexiest teens in a wild 90-minute orgy. Pimp My Wife has sexy MILFs being pimped out by their husbands. Super Soakers showcases pornstars drenching their costars as they experience massive explosive orgasms. House Call Nurses has more pornstars in some of the sexiest nurses' uniforms you'll ever see. The bottom line is that any type of sex you're interested in, you'll find it here.

  Huge Collection That Updates Frequently

Apparently, ZTOD not only has zero tolerance for low-quality content, but they also have no tolerance for a lack of content. At the moment, there are 765 DVDs totaling nearly 9,000 scenes. The photo sets are fewer in number, but there are still over 5,500 of them. And it doesn't stop there, because on average, they add new scenes about five to six times per week. That's almost daily!

  Full HD Videos

Truthfully, with this much content, I was expecting to see some of the older content lower in quality as I went further into the collection. But that's not the case. Every single video is available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

On any site as big as this, it's crucial to have as many browsing tools as possible. Thankfully, the most important ones are here. The content is available in four sections: series, DVDs, videos and pictures. Within those sections, you have sorting options to play with. However, if you're interested in narrowing down your search a bit, there's the basic engine, tags and categories (called "niches"). You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of our TBP discount and you'll only have to pay $20/month.
  • While the photo sets range in quality, most are high-resolution photography and each gives you multiple Zip download options, ranging from small to large.
  • You get a few bonus sites including Babysittered and Black Ice Pass.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets are not dated, so I'm not sure if they update as often as the videos.
  • Two of the bonus sites are essentially useless. How To Kiss A Girl is now closed and 3rd Degree Movies is just a carbon copy of Zero Tolerance On Demand.

Bottom Line

True to their name, you'll only get high-grade porn here.

You'll have no issues "tolerating" the awesomeness that is Zero Tolerance On Demand. Sexy pornstars, fantastic quality, a good-sized collection and frequent updates are what you'll get. The cons are very minor when compared to all the greatness ZTOD has to offer. And with that TBP discount, this is an easy "yes" in my books.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore DVD site that has zero tolerance for low-quality content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-14MB/sec.
1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-800KB
ZIP = ~15MB-200MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,114 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 427x640 - 2000x3000
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
Photos aren't dated.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 15, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-15-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

50.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 23
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
50 insomniacxxx (24) 0 08-15-17
93 ghosty (9) 1 09-01-14
93 genericusername 2 07-05-13
70 MiztaBlu (30) 1 02-19-13
65 porn9 (2) 3 02-02-13
87 bibo 2 08-26-12
90 dracken (278) 0 11-08-11
88 matts83 (3) 0 10-30-11
80 marve75 (1) 0 03-17-11
90 cortez (0) 0 12-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (23)

Comment Title / Date
"Zero Access On Demand"
09-01-18 (1 Reply)
"The Worst"
07-18-18 (1 Reply)
"Unable to subscribe anymore"
07-03-17 (3 Replies)
"Broken links and no support"
06-24-14 (4 Replies)
"DRM?"
09-20-13 (3 Replies)
"A Bit Disappointed"
09-16-12 (1 Reply)
"Hidden Treasure"
09-10-12 (1 Reply)
"broken downloads"
07-13-12 (5 Replies)
"Are ZTOD etc. winding down?"
02-27-12 (7 Replies)
"Where's the strip tease you guys are talking about?"
02-24-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (24)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-09-18 Mr. Porn 92.5 of 100
08-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
06-18-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
11-26-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
Average Score: 92.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-15-18