Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Voyeur House 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.5
2. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. Voyeur House 82.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Fitting Room 80.0
11. Candid Creeps 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. HDV Candid 79.5
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 90 Sites
2. Panties - 44 Sites
3. Webcams - 34 Sites
4. Upskirt - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Voyeur House

Pay Site

Do you ever see a hot couple and wonder what goes on behind closed doors? With Voyeur House, you don't have to wonder anymore. Watch real European couples living their everyday lives, whether it's when they're cleaning, or when they're fucking. You never know what you might see.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about voyeur-house.tv.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (premium membership)
Multi-Mo: $95.95 (premium membership)
1 Year: $299.95 (premium membership)
Payment: American Express, BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: SegPay
Notes: Option to choose recurring or non-recurring memberships.

Videos

Quantity: 64,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Other: Video archive with premium membership, blog, social media feed.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2016
Facts Updated: 09-28-18
Listed Date: Sep '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-28-18)
Details: Live streaming content.

Company Info

Voyeur House
1 Site Listed
Partner: Voyeur House

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-17-2018
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Voyeur House Review by Xander Voyeur House

Review by Xander

Released Nov 17, '18 , Written Nov 8, '18
Intro

Let's be honest with ourselves. We all wish we could secretly watch that sexy couple next door have sex without them knowing you there because you know they're probably wild in the bedroom. Of course, doing that would be illegal, unless they agreed to let you watch. That's essentially what has happened on Voyeur House. They've packed their bags and moved into homes fitted with cameras and microphones. Watch them make dinner, watch TV, fold laundry and, of course, have sex practically every hour of every day.


The Pros

  An Authentic Voyeur Experience

The voyeur experience is about as amazing as it gets here. For real fans of voyeurism, I have to image there are times when it's just as thrilling to watch someone merely relax on their couch and watch TV as it is to watch them masturbate in the shower or have sex in their bedrooms. Thankfully, you can see both. As you scroll through the various active cams, you have just as much a chance of seeing a babe doing her laundry as you do having a threesome with her boyfriend and best friend.

  Watch a Variety of Couples

What I truly appreciate is that the couples taking part are not pornstars, but rather true amateurs that want to show off their lives to the world. So if you're expecting babes with big fake tits and chiseled abs, look elsewhere. You'll see real amateur couples, some straight, some gay and some lesbian, having sex with each other and occasionally involving a third or fourth person.

  HD Webcams With Clear Audio

I browsed and scrolled through dozens of cams and can happily report that most of them looked incredible. They seem to be HD cams, fitted with microphones that capture every sound in the room.

  Easy to Use Interface

Voyeur House has a very easy-to-use interface. On the left are thumbnails of all the cams currently online. Click any of them and it immediately pops up in the middle of your screen. On the right is a house plan, telling you where all the cameras are placed. They'll be lit either green (for when they're on) or red (for when they're off). You can also click full-screen mode if you want a cam to take up your entire screen.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you don't get to see something live, you can go back and watch it later because any time a couple has sex, or a hot babe pleasures herself or gets naked, it is recorded and added to a section of archived videos. At present, there are 42,000 videos in this section.

The Cons

  Expensive Membership If You Want the Archives

Voyeur House is $30/month and that's only if you don't care about the 42,000 archived videos. If you want those too, you'll need to add an additional $10 to that price to unlock them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The archived videos are streaming-only.
  • Generally, the cams are clear enough that you can see everything going on. But I saw a few that were a bit too dark, or blurry, which interfered with the experience a little.

Bottom Line

A little pricey if you want access to the archives, but this unique and original site is a voyeur's dream cum true.

I can't think of a better place to spend your time if you've ever fantasized about being a fly-on-the-wall in a couple's bedroom as they make love. It's about as authentic as it can be and browsing through the dozens of cams to see what the various couples are up to is a lot of fun. A membership is a little pricey, but in my opinion, worth the cost.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur couples living in a house fitted with cameras so that you can watch them go about their daily lives, shower and have sex.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive in the sense that these couples are not streaming anywhere else but on this site.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Cams are free to view, but usually involve little to no nudity, and no sex. Login to see cam rooms with sex.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
Social media feeds.

Other Details: 
Full-screen option.
House map.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player (for archived videos)
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
300+ archived videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-16-18 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
07-17-19 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
10-19-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-17-18