Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Ersties 93.0
5. Nubiles Porn 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girlsway 90.0
9. Girls Out West 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 503 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Sex Tape Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian babes who enjoy making hot sex tapes of each others' sex activities and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sextapelesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 06-01-22
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Note: streaming only

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (200GB).
Models: 25 Models
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 01-26-15
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-05-15 (as of 01-26-15)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset and/or video update per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - Adult Time


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-10-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Tape Lesbians Review by Maggie Sex Tape Lesbians

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 10, '15 , Written Feb 4, '15
Intro

Sex Tape Lesbians is a collection of beautiful girls filming each other and their friends as they have sex with each other. The girl-girl collection comes across at once as sweet and sensual, but they're not afraid to push things to the limit. The new site offers high definition content and network access, with an initial discount price of $15 for the first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot lesbian scenes.

This is a hot collection of sexy, exclusive lesbian scenes. The ladies start of playful and passionate, whether in the bed, the bath, or the pool. They kiss and touch each other before moving on to licking, fingering, and toying. The action is fun and sexy and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality scenes!

I loved the great HD videos here. The movies are 1920 x 1088 in size and play at over 7800k! These scenes are so big and so sharp, it's like it's really happening. The photos are also gorgeous and big, at 1600 x 1200. It's an all-around great-looking collection of high resolution and high definition content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Getting around the site is easy. The design is clean and attractive with some really nice-looking graphics. The scenes also have category tags for help finding more specific interests, as well as a model index and options to sort the scenes by date, popularity, and date added.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash, and the Flash player has a great thumbnail viewer. Additionally, the mp4s are offered in 7 quality settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Sex Tape Lesbians at a discount price of $15 for the first month. After that, it recurs at $30 a month, but at least you can try it out at a low price.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Sex Tape Lesbians launched just a few months ago so the site is still small. There are currently just 24 scenes online. Each has both photos and videos and a new scene is added weekly, but for now there's just not a lot here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little info is provided for the models. There are no real biographies or any way to get to know more info about the girls.
  • No file sizes are posted for the videos.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of original HD lesbian scenes, we just need more of them.

Sex Tape Lesbians is off to a great start. These are some beautiful models in sexy lesbian scenes. The content quality is very good and the site is user-friendly. The main issue at this point is just the need for growth. The good news is you can sign up at a low discount price and even get network access to keep you busy as Sex Tape Lesbians adds more content. Check it out, these scenes will have you coming back for more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of beautiful models in lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7800k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1088 and 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
25 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some background music.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200 - 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-19 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
06-28-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-10-15