Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Niches And Blow... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 91.0
3. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.5
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. Big Wet Butts 85.5
7. POV Life 85.0
8. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
9. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
10. Amateur Allure 84.5
11. POVD 84.5
12. Throated 84.5
13. 1,000 Facials 84.5
14. We Like To Suck 84.0
15. Gloryhole.com 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 196 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 62 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 33 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Niches And Blows

Pay Site

This site is all about POV blowjob and sex scenes. Watch as these babes gobble up all the cock they can handle and give deep and wet blowjobs, all while staring right at you with intense and arousing eye contact.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nichesandblows.com.

Cost & Billing

Multi-Mo: $20.00 (lifetime membership)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 36 models.
Other: Vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 05-16-18
Listed Date: Nov '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-16-18)

Company Info

Niches And Blows
1 Site Listed
Partner: Niches And Blows

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-29-2018
78.5
Xander
12-17-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Niches And Blows Review by A.K. Niches And Blows

Review by A.K.

Released May 29, '18 , Written May 18, '18
Intro

The one word (or should I say acronym) missing from the Niches And Blows sitename is POV! And that is a very important one because these scenes are filmed in that style. Look into the eyes of the girls as they put their mouths and hands to work. And this high-quality exclusive content can be yours for a crazy low price as well.


The Pros

  Incredibly Low Membership

I had to start with this one because it is so good that I had to double check to make sure I was reading it right. First, it's free to join the site. Once inside you can check out the vid caps and the 1-minute previews for free. If you want to see the full-length scene then you need to purchase a membership for $20. Now, you're probably thinking that that amount is good, but it isn't anything special. Well, what if I told you that it was $20 for a lifetime membership? BOOM!

  Awesome HQ POV Scenes

What are some of the things that bug you about POV scenes? Do you hate it when the guy makes lots of noise and talks and moans? Well, in these scenes he's quiet. Does it bug you when the guy spends a bunch of time jerking himself off? Well, here there is none of that. Does it annoy you when the camera angle changes and you lose the point-of-view action? Well, all of the NichesAndBlows scenes are POV the whole time.

It's like the producer looked at many of the complaints people have and made sure to not do those things. Whether the sweet and sexy girl is sucking cock, or the guy is moving in and out of her mouth, or she is riding him reverse cowgirl and showing off her ass, it's all focused on the babe! As it should be.

  Full HD POV Vids

There are currently 66 scenes. That isn't a lot, but it sure is enough to keep you busy when you sign in. You get two download options with each movie: a 720p MP4 file and a 1080p one. Take your pick and enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you were wondering what the "niches" part is all about, there's a "niches" section that's really just a category list. Choose from braces, redhead, wet head, MILF and glasses, to name a few. I'm not sure why it needed to be in the sitename, but there it is.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a photo section, but the images are vid caps. However, they're large and look decent if you really need pics.
  • Besides the "niches" section there are no user features. No other filters or search engine or ratings, comments or favorites. It's a very basic site.
  • The content isn't dated, but there is more content compared to our last visit.

Bottom Line

A simple site with great POV action and an incredible price tag.

$20 for a lifetime membership to almost anything would be worthwhile. However, even if the price tag for Niches And Blows was a more standard fee it would still get my recommendation. Keeping the guys quiet and not ending the scenes with lengthy jerk-offs were two things I greatly appreciated. And remember that it's free to join and watch previews, so go do that right now and see for yourself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Blowjobs and sex, all filmed POV.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(435MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
36 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Categories.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player (for previews only).
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (528) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-18 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
02-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-29-18