Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Chimera 88.0
2. PornDoe Premium 85.0
3. The White Boxxx 84.0
4. Porno Academie 82.5
5. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
6. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
7. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
8. Bums Bus 77.0
9. A Girl Knows 76.5
10. La Novice 75.5
11. Casting Alla It... 75.5
12. Bums Buero 75.0
13. Her Limit 74.5
14. Narcos X 74.0
15. Operacion Limpi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Videos - 781 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Narcos X

Pay Site

Based off the incredibly popular crime-drama web-TV series, the scenes on this reality site reveal a leader's and his drug cartel's tastes for hardcore sex with horny Latinas.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about narcosx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 5+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 11 models.
Other: Trailers.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 01-18-18
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-18 (as of 01-18-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every 3 weeks.

Company Info

PornDoe
41 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-26-2018
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Narcos X Review by A.K. Narcos X

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 26, '18 , Written Jan 18, '18
Intro

Narcos X is doing something you don't see a lot on porn sites, which is telling one long story throughout all the scenes they film. Each is a new episode in this tale about a drug cartel and they throw in a lot of hardcore action. It's a fun idea. Now let's see how it works as a site.


The Pros

  Exclusive Films Shot Like a Real Series

Narcos X tells the wild story of a drug cartel in Colombia and the team trying to take them down. Each episode continues the story of this powerful cartel and its very powerful leader and there happens to be a lot hardcore sex with couples, lesbians and threesomes. From the cartel officer fucking a captive girl they're holding for ransom to the kingpin banging whoever he wants. The movies have fly-over camera shots, multiple locations and a musical score. It's presented as an actual series and the episodes are numbered so that you can follow the story line.

  Full HD Videos, With Subtitles

I was happy to see that all the videos can be downloaded in a 1080p MP4 file and that each photo set is filled with high-res images. Sometimes subtitles aren't very important, but when there's this much dialogue in each episode, they're crucial and I was very pleased to see them throughout.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is very easy to navigate, it looks good and there are some user features like comments, ratings, tags and a basic search. You also get links to the network's social media accounts.

The Cons

  Small Collection and Slow Updates

There are only five scenes! Now, the site is very new, which helps explain why it's so small. But updates aren't very frequent at this point. You see, they added four of the scenes on the same day and then waited 23 days before adding the fifth. I'm not sure what the schedule will be going forward, but what little evidence we have isn't making me very hopeful. Although I do understand that given the scripts and locations these scenes will take longer to produce than your basic fuck-on-a-couch porn. And remember that there are 2-4 sex scenes per episode.


Bottom Line

A scripted series with plenty of hardcore action throughout, but it's small.

The Narcos X story is fully scripted with locations, characters, music and, of course, a whole lot of sex. You can follow the story from episode to episode and see hot and hardcore Latin bangin'. However, with only five episodes available so far, it's definitely a small site and updating isn't very frequent. But you do get the awesome PornDoe Premium network with your membership so you will have plenty to do between updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A porn series about a Colombian drug cartel told over multiple episodes (with lots of sex in each).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~3MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latin models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
11 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Latin America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(23 days between last two updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 26, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-26-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
06-03-18 The Lord of Porn 71.7 of 100
02-20-18 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-26-18