Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Specialty Sites

1. Naked News 88.0
2. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
3. Life Selector 85.5
4. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0
5. BaDoink 83.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Aziani Iron 82.0
9. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
10. Nude Fight Club 82.0
11. iStripper 81.0
12. Lost Bets Games 81.0
13. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
14. Femme Fight 81.0
15. Sperm Swap 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Masturbation Page

Pay Site

Masturbation Page presents a good selection of varied masturbation content for your viewing pleasure....a true masturbation community.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: InsertionsCommunities

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about masturbationpage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,795+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 300k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store and more.
Other: 310 Models, chat rooms, forums, stories, audio files, pictures, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1997
Facts Updated: 12-17-10
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-17-10 (as of 12-17-10)
Details: A few sites have a log or dated content. Multiple updates added weekly across the network sites.

Company Info

Stripe Media, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Yanks Cash

Important
  • content count includes both guy and girl content


Clone Notice
  • This site's members content and page setup is identical to Yanks Mega Site (83.0). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
98 LoveThyself (0) 0 02-18-07
98 harleyd 1 01-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Something foul here"
10-12-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-20 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-10