Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
10. Girlsway 90.0
11. Zero Tolerance 90.0
12. Fantasy Massage 90.0
13. Evil Angel 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Nubiles Porn 92.0
5. Ersties 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Lez Cuties

Pay Site

Your teen years are the time to experiment and figure out what you like, and that's exactly what these girls are doing. Watch sexy teens having steamy lesbian hookups with two or more girls as they eat each other out and play with toys. Girls will be girls!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lezcuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 01-01-17
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Note: streaming only

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 465+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 463+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (300GB).
Models: 333 models
Other: Forum, live feeds, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 09-20-19
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-19 (as of 09-20-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and 1 photo set every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - Adult Time

Bonus Sites
  • 59 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Time (96.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-21-2016
83.0
Spencer
06-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
05-24-2013
85.5
Duke
04-24-2012
85.5
Maggie
03-23-2011
85.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
85.0
Vanessa
10-22-2009
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lez Cuties Review by A.K. Lez Cuties

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 21, '16 , Written Oct 7, '16
Intro

The European babes on the site are very sexy and the lesbian action finds them licking and kissing and fucking each other. There is a lot of content and the site is part of the 21 Sextury Network, which you get full access to with your membership, which you also get at a discount. You're welcome!


The Pros

  Lots of Hot Lesbian Porn

This is solid lesbian porn featuring hot Euro babes - generally teens and coeds. The fun is usually 1-on-1, but sometimes you will find more than two girls involved in the kissing and licking and fingering and toy play. The action is well-filmed and gets you right up close to the action. At this point there are over 400 videos and photo sets available.

  All Exclusive, Some HD Videos

The entire collection is exclusive, which is great, but the oldest scenes go all the way to back 2005 and back then they definitely were not producing high-def content. It wasn't until around 2010 that they started with the HD and all the videos available since then offer up multiple formats including both a 720p and a 1080p version.

  Network Access

Enjoy access to the 20 other 21Sextury sites with your membership, including the likes of Deepthroat Frenzy, Only Swallows and Anal Teen Angels, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the collection, leave a rating and favorite the scenes. You can also leave comments and the scenes come with tags and a "light" feature that lets you darken the screen around the streaming video player, which is a nice little option to have.
  • All you TBP reader can enjoy a $10 discount off the monthly price and get it for $20/month.

The Cons

  Lower Quality For Older Scenes

As I mentioned in the pros, they started producing HD content around 2010, but the site started in 2005. So, looking at those older videos I can tell you that their quality is average with stats coming in around 720x540, 2000k. They're totally watchable, but they obviously don't come close to the HD videos from this decade.

  Slow Updating

The other big negative with LezCuties is the slow updating. In fact I can't tell you if they are ever going to update again. I mean, I assume they will be adding more content, but the most recent video is from December 2015, so it is very possible that nothing new is on the way.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a $1 trial membership, but it renews at $30/month and not the discounted $20/month.

Bottom Line

A good lesbian porn site, but it isn't really getting any better.

By "isn't getting any better" I am, of course, referring to the fact that they haven't updated in about 10 months and I don't know if they will be updating in the future. Thankfully, there is enough content already available to keep you busy, everything added in the last five years is high in quality and you get a network of bonus sites. And you get it all for a nice TBP discount of $20/month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy lesbian porn featuring European teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.07GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~800MB
MP4 = ~1GB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality for the newer ones.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was December 2015.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 LKLK (0) 0 04-22-22
85 KayTBuffs (0) 0 02-09-22
87 Alybator (0) 0 08-09-21
85 elephant (0) 0 07-09-19
94 selphy 1 09-04-11
90 dracken (0) 0 01-04-11
85 RustyJ 2 09-29-10
86 exotics4me (0) 2 08-03-10
95 pat362 (0) 0 10-19-08
86 Davit (0) 4 02-27-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
"Recent members?"
05-29-20 (0 Replies)
"Is there any new content on this site?"
03-04-15 (3 Replies)
"What's happened to 21sex Lesbian sites?"
01-05-14 (1 Reply)
"my fav les site by far, except..."
10-09-12 (1 Reply)
""Lez" Cuties???"
04-24-12 (6 Replies)
"Please, don't start recycling"
12-31-11 (4 Replies)
"The site is OK."
10-16-10 (6 Replies)
"What happened?"
06-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Extra sites?"
03-04-10 (1 Reply)
"PU ratings are really that low for a site like this?"
11-29-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-23-21 Adult Reviews 87 of 100
04-08-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-11-20 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
07-05-20 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
01-05-19 Mr. Porn 77.7 of 100
Average Score: 83.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-20-19