Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My HD JAV 85.0
2. JAV Model 85.0
3. JAV HTML5 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

JAV Model

Pay Site

Beautiful Japanese girls grace us with their presence on a site loaded with thousands of scenes. Enjoy watching as these JAV hotties strip and get fucked in high-quality videos, most of which are up to 2 hours long!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javmodel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 10,023+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MKV (.mkv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,247 models.
Other: Blog, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 09-06-19
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-05-19 (as of 09-06-19)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV Cube.


Important
  • Terms state that simultaneous downloads may get your account blocked.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-17-2019
85.0
Xander
03-21-2019
83.0
Lola
05-19-2016
82.0
Maggie
12-25-2014
82.0
Vanessa
12-06-2013
82.0
Duke
03-15-2013
82.0
Maggie
11-15-2011
81.0
Spencer
10-31-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV Model Review by Satine JAV Model

Review by Satine

Released Sep 17, '19 , Written Sep 6, '19
Intro

When it comes to authentic Japanese porn, JAV Model is the best place to get your fix. The 1,247 models featured on the site look like they've been picked from a magical Japanese garden. These babes are really beautiful and their giggles and moans are a delight to the senses. You can watch them doing everything from giving blowjobs to having threesomes. It may very well become your next favorite site. Don't believe me? Read on to find out what awaits you inside.


The Pros

  Fall In Love With Japanese Girls

If you haven't yet found your ideal Japanese babe, you're guaranteed to meet her on the site. Browse through the model index which includes the model's age, body stats (including blood type if you're into that) as well as links to all her content. My personal favorites are Nami Hoshino, Minami Kojima and Saori Kamiya.

  Every Niche Under The (Rising) Sun

You'll find all kinds of niches at JAV Model including some lesser-known ones such as gravure model and race queen. So whether you're looking for Cosplay cuties or a steamy Bukkake scene, the site makes it super easy for you to find exactly what you're looking for. There isn't an advanced search, but you can use tags and the sorting options to select something specific.

  Thousands Of High-Quality Movies

You certainly won't find yourself desperate for Japanese porn because you have over 10,000 movies at your disposable. The vast majority of them are available in 1080p but as you get into the older content, the quality tends to decrease. You can grab them in MP4, WMV downloads and Flash files for streaming. Good news: There aren't any download restrictions! Woo!

  Something New Every Day

The best part of your day will be when they add new content to the site, which is everyday folks! And they don't post just a single lonely update. You can expect at least 5-6 daily newbies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can "bookmark" your favorite scenes which is the site's way of saving favorites.
  • There's a community forum where you can request videos and discuss models.

The Cons

  Some Content Is Censored.

It's hard for me to put this down as a con because any true fan of authentic Japanese porn will know that genitals are usually censored. In a way, it's a good thing, but some people may not be too happy about this aspect of the site. The good news is that there are some scenes that are uncensored, you just need to spend a little time hunting it down.

  No Subtitles Are Included With The Scenes

As much as I appreciate the fact that the site wants to keep things as authentic as possible, sometimes you just want to know what these horny people are talking about! Unless you speak Japanese, the lack of subs will make it a little difficult to understand.

  Membership Is Expensive

Unfortunately, there isn't any discount on offer and the asking price is pretty high.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides the model's profile pic, you won't find any stills of the hot action on the site.
  • The content is non-exclusive.
  • There's a lack of user features like commenting and ratings. There isn't an advanced search either.

Bottom Line

Enjoy a wide selection of hot Japanese babes, but membership is pricey.

What I liked most about the site was the large collection of Full HD movies. With such a big library of hot movies and new stuff coming multiple times a day, it's good that you won't have to wait long. It just sucks (no pun intended) that most of it is censored and doesn't come with subtitles or photos. If you can overlook these minor issues and the fact that the cost of membership is high, I think you'll really enjoy what JAV Model has to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Authentic Japanese porn with gorgeous models but it's censored.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
MKV = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & MKV
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Authentic Japanese girls.
Bodies from small to athletic.
Small to big breasts.
Hairy and non hairy.

Model Info: 
1,247 models.
Ages 18-late 20s.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Community forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Censored content.
A few banner ads.
Bookmark option.
Tags.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English.
Japanese.
No subtitles.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
36 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 exotics4me (0) 0 04-28-20
80 drbart (0) 0 06-19-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
09-12-19 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-17-19