Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV Model 83.0
2. JAV HTML5 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Japan HDV 86.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. Zenra.net 85.0
4. Creampie Thais 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
7. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
8. Idols 69 84.0
9. JAV Model 83.0
10. Sperm Mania 83.0
11. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
12. Fellatio Japan 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. Maiko XXX 83.0
15. J Sex Network 83.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

JAV Model

Pay Site

Beautiful Japanese girls grace us with their presence on a site loaded with thousands of scenes. Enjoy watching as these JAV hotties strip and get fucked in high-quality videos, most of which are up to 2 hours long!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javmodel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 9,838+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MKV (.mkv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,233 models.
Other: Blog, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 03-14-19
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-19 (as of 03-14-19)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV Cube.


Important
  • Terms state that simultaneous downloads may get your account blocked.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-21-2019
83.0
Lola
05-19-2016
82.0
Maggie
12-25-2014
82.0
Vanessa
12-06-2013
82.0
Duke
03-15-2013
82.0
Maggie
11-15-2011
81.0
Spencer
10-31-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV Model Review by Xander JAV Model

Review by Xander

Released Mar 21, '19 , Written Mar 14, '19
Intro

JAV is an acronym for Japanese Adult Video and on JAV Model, you're going to see a nice mix of Japanese models in hardcore porn. This is a huge collection, one that any fan of true, authentic Japanese porn is going to want to check out.


The Pros

  Thousands of Fantastic Japanese Films

Every scene released on JAV Model is a basically a full-length film running 2 hours, sometimes more. Now combine that with the over 9,000 scenes and you're looking at a practically endless amount of porn. And variety truly is the name of the game here. There's everything from bukkake to gangbangs, guy/girl, lesbian and solo play. There are foot-fetish scenes, voyeur porn, cosplay, bondage and so much more.

  The Updates Never Stop

So, you see that amount of content in the paragraph above? Well, by the time this review is published, it'll be out of date, because updates are very frequent! They add something new daily and more often than not, you'll get two or three films in a day. Just this week, they've added over 30!

  Mostly Full HD Videos

It's hard to determine exactly how many of them there are because of the site's size, but it looks like more than half of the movies are available to stream and download in Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy. There are several genres to choose from, ranging from more standard ones like cosplay and bondage to more "out there" ones like "secret investigator" and "hunting." There's also a basic search engine and you can bookmark the videos.
  • Checking out the model index will give you a few basic stats on the girls and links to their scenes.

The Cons

  Mostly Censored Porn

Out of the 9,000 videos, only 71 of them are uncensored. I can hardly blame the site, considering Japan has some very strict censorship laws, but still, there are moments where there's so much pixelation, it gets in the way.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there is no specific download limit, they do make it clear that downloading more than one video at a time will result in your account being blocked.
  • An advanced search engine and tags would be useful to have on a site with this much content.
  • There are no photo sets.
  • A recurring monthly membership is a little pricey at $35.95.

Bottom Line

Fans of authentic Japanese porn will relish this massive collection.

At this point, censored porn from Japan is expected. It's not ideal, but if you're a fan of Japanese adult content, you know that it's sometimes par for the course and it shouldn't interfere with your enjoyment. And despite the costly membership, I can easily recommend JAV Model. The only thing more impressive than its size is the update schedule and considering a good portion of the videos are in Full HD and most are around 2 hours, this is a winner in my books.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Authentic hardcore porn from Japan, most of it censored.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
MKV = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & MKV
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,223 models.
Ages 18-30+
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
35 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 21, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-21-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 drbart (3) 0 06-19-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-19 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
08-01-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
01-18-18 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-19