Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 89.0
2. Hardtied 85.0
3. Sensual Pain 85.0
4. Sexually Broken 82.0
5. Real Time Bonda... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 92.0
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. House Of Taboo 89.0
4. Infernal Restra... 89.0
5. Hog Tied 88.5
6. Kink.com 88.0
7. Whipped Ass 88.0
8. Device Bondage 88.0
9. Wired Pussy 88.0
10. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
11. Hardtied 85.0
12. Assylum.com 85.0
13. Sensual Pain 85.0
14. Ella Kross 85.0
15. Wasteland 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1263 Sites
2. Spanking - 88 Sites
3. Extreme - 79 Sites
4. Uniforms - 58 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 23 Sites
7. Fisting - 21 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Infernal Restraints

Pay Site

This BDSM site features submissive women who go for the more unusual methods of restraint. Prepare to see some wild and innovative equipment as these girls are restrained in truly creative and twisted ways.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about infernalrestraints.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $65.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $135.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $195.00 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: 2000charge, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked
Notes: Platinum memberships with an additional site available.

Videos

Quantity: 546+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 450+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Some Zip files don't work. )

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 03-29-18
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-18 (as of 03-29-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: KN2C71M


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
04-07-2018
89.0
Xander
10-18-2016
86.0
A.K.
08-12-2015
85.5
Maggie
08-07-2012
84.0
Duke
12-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Infernal Restraints Review by Satine Infernal Restraints

Review by Satine

Released Apr 7, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

Infernal Restraints is an intense device-bondage site with creative themes. The devices are unique creations that resemble something you would see in Medieval torture chambers or scary mental institutions. You'll see different apparatuses and they all render the female slaves immobilized and struggling to break free. There are some known individuals from the BDSM community like Sister Dee, Matt Williams and O.T.


The Pros

  Extreme and Creative BDSM Scenes

Each scene is unique and features a different device. While you can expect the usual cuffs, leather, rope, chains, gags and blindfolds, I also saw metal pipes, steel rods, cans, straight jackets, copper wire, drills and tasers. What surprised me the most was the resilience of the slaves and the multiple orgasms they had despite their tears of torment. I watched a scene where a slave was suspended from the ceiling by metal chains, and afterward, she was clamped to the ground with metal pipes and a drill-dildo was used to bring her to orgasm. Another had large gauges through her ears and metal pipes were used to restrict her to the floor. If you're into submissive girls struggling in dungeons, this site does a great job of bringing that fantasy to life.

  Hundreds of HQ Videos

There are 546 movies with the majority of them available in Full HD. The production values are high and whether you choose to stream or download, you can expect excellent quality throughout. They come in three resolutions in WMV and MP4 files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's an active forum.
  • You can rate the scenes.
  • There are around 450 photo galleries that accompany the movies and you can grab some of them in Zip files.
  • They update weekly like clockwork.

The Cons

  Expensive Membership

As you can expect from a site that invests a lot into their productions, the asking price is on the expensive side, but at 65$/month, it's a bit too high for my tastes. If you're a faithful BDSM fan, that price may seem reasonable to you, but you don't even get any bonus sites. If you did want access to a bonus site you would have to pay $80/month for a "platinum" membership and this would give you access to Real Time Bondage.

  Few Usability Features

The site doesn't include any sorting or filtering options. There aren't any tags or a category menu or even a search bar. You also don't have the ability to keep track of your favorites or leave comments.

Minor Negatives:

  • When I went to visit the older content, I noticed that the SD files are only available as RealPlayer files.
  • Some of the Zip downloads were empty.

Bottom Line

Unique, Intense BDSM Content but Expensive to Join.

The effort that goes into producing these scenes deserves to be recognized. If you're into watching submissive babes restrained in medieval-type bondage devices as they moan, drool and struggle, this is the site for you. With consistent weekly updates and high-quality content, it's worth a look. Just know that the asking price is expensive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive BDSM site with intense device-bondage where girls are restrained with unique instruments of pain and pleasure.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB-10MB/sec.
Download mgr: 10MB/sec
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's unique BDSM content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400MB-2GB
RM = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (around 80%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000-10429
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Ominous music in some videos.
A few ads.
User ratings.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads (but some files are broken).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 795x1200-1200x675
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 EverNight 0 08-17-14
85 rearadmiral (520) 1 05-12-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Mixed thoughts on an expensive site"
09-05-12 (0 Replies)
"Wow!"
12-20-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-18 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
09-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-17-15 The PaySites 83.7 of 100
09-05-18 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-18