Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
9. Porn Megaload 87.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.5
11. Wifey's World 86.0
12. Kelly Madison 86.0
13. Aunt Judy's 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Real Wife Stori... 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot MILF Club

Pay Site

This site features hot moms and lots of hardcore down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotmilfclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 01-01-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,525 Network Models
Other: Interactive shows, live feeds, games, fanclub, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 03-19-14
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-12-08 (as of 03-19-14)
Details: Last update September 2008.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Important
  • Once you've purchased a membership, individual scenes are available for lifetime purchase using tokens. See Terms for details.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-22-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot MILF Club Review by Maggie Hot MILF Club

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '14 , Written Mar 18, '14
Intro

Hot MILF Club is a 21 Sextury site with beautiful models in their 30s and 40s in hardcore sex scenes. Though this particular site is no longer actively updating, there's still a small archive of exclusive, HD scenes to check out, plus network access, offered at a discount price of $15 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy collection with exclusive niche action.

Hot MILF Club features up all the hot models you'd expect from a 21st Sextury site, only here they're a few years older. The experience only makes them that much wilder, though, and they keep up in every way with their younger counterparts. You'll see blowjobs, ass play, and plenty of fucking with men in their 30s.

  High quality content.

The high definition movies here looks great, at up to 3500k and 1280 x 720 in size. These scenes are sharp and clear, especially considering that these scenes are six years old.

The photo collection is also high quality. The thumbnailed images are 1280 x 850 and very professional. If you want even bigger, be sure to download their high resolution zip files where you can find photos that are massive, at 5616 x 3744! It's just a great-looking collection of scenes!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash, as well as downloaded as an mp4 4 quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in two image sizes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Hot MILF Club at a special discount price of $15 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Members of Hot MILF Club also get access to all of the sites in the 21 Sextury network. More than 30 sites are included, so there is plenty for members to enjoy.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Hot MILF Club has just 13 scenes online that's it. Each has around 150 photos and 35 minutes of video, which isn't bad, but 13 scenes?! You can make it through the whole site in an evening easily.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added in 2008. It looks like they were really only actively updating for a few months in 2008 when they completely abandoned it. No new material coming here, unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little boring. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network and that's just blue text on a white background.

Bottom Line

The site is tiny and inactive, but the low price and hot HD scenes make it worth considering.

Hot MILF Club had a good thing going; I'm not sure why they stopped updating it. The scenes are exclusive and high quality, the models look great, and who doesn't love a milf? Be that as it may, the tiny collection hasn't been touched in years so I have no expectations that updates will start up again. Still, the very low discount price and network access do save some of the value here, making it worth checking out for milf fans, even if you don't plan on sticking around very long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of beautiful older European models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types are thin and sexy.

Model Info: 
13 models total.
Ages 35-50.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in parts of some scenes.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Zipped = 4256 x 2832

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-19 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-14