Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 87.0
2. Horror Porn 85.5
3. Czech Casting 85.0
4. Czech Fantasy 79.0
5. Czech Couples 79.0
6. Czech Amateurs 78.5
7. Czech Cabins 77.0
8. Czech Gangbang 76.5
9. Czech Streets 75.0
10. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
11. Czech Taxi 74.0
12. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
13. Czech Lesbians 73.5
14. Czech Toilets 73.5
15. Czech First Vid... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Horror Porn 85.5
5. All Girl Massag... 85.0
6. Life Selector 85.0
7. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
8. Massage Rooms 84.5
9. Spinchix 83.5
10. BaDoink 83.0
11. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
12. Massage Creep 82.5
13. Action Girls 82.5
14. Aziani Iron 82.0
15. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1265 Sites
2. Bizarre - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Horror Porn

Pay Site

Wild beasts, demon girls, ghosts, aliens and babes coming back from the dead. No, this isn't a Rob Zombie film. These are porn films with a horror-movie theme and a very adult twist. Boo!


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about horrorporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $129.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2017
Facts Updated: 09-14-18
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-12-18)

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-30-2018
85.5
Satine
12-21-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horror Porn Review by Xander Horror Porn

Review by Xander

Released Sep 30, '18 , Written Sep 12, '18
Intro

I love horror movies. Whether it's a paranormal flick or a grotesque slasher film, they're always a good time. But I've never been able to watch anything that merges my love for both horror and porn in a way that looks good and isn't too cheesy. That is until I discovered Horror Porn. This site blew my mind in a way I didn't expect.


The Pros

  Exclusive Horror-Themed Sex Scenes

Let me start by emphasizing the "horror" aspect. They're truly terrifying. Demon monsters hunt down unsuspecting women and fuck them, and a giant female spider hybrid that feeds on cum are just some of the things you'll see. And of course, this is still a porn site, so expect plenty of blowjobs and sex. One of my favorite HorrorPorn series is Freak House, about a brothel with mutant prostitutes. There are also three-titted monsters, demon twins and a pussy monster. Yes, that's right, a pussy monster.

  Incredible Set Designs and Costumes

To make porn of this nature feel authentic, it involves a lot of work. One thing I can say about Horror Porn is that the production values are phenomenal. I'm talking intricately designed sets made to look like a secret government lab, a haunted hospital or an abandoned cabin in the woods. Then there's the costume design. Some of them are truly terrifying, with a scary Santa, demon chick and alien from Roswell. Whoever designed all this must have a fucked up mind - and I love it!

  4K Video Downloads

I assume they're also using top-of-the-line cameras to capture all of this horror magic. Every single video - there are 39 right now - is available to stream and download in sharp 4K resolution.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has tags and a list of similar videos.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

Given the intricacy and level of detail they put into their scenes, it makes sense that they might take a while to produce. Still, nothing is dated so there's no telling when you're going to get a new movie.

  Few Browsing Tools

Aside from the tags on each video, you don't get any other ways to browse the content. There's no search engine, sorting options, ratings, comments or favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • A membership is a bit expensive at $40/month.
  • There's no bonus content.

Bottom Line

A unique horror-themed porn site with high-quality content.

Horror Porn is one of a kind. These scenes go way beyond the average parody film. They're true horror porn movies that look amazing with high production values and incredible set designs and costumes. Sure, the collection might be small and a little expensive, but for anyone who's looking for something different, this is it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore horror-themed porn with high productions and intricate set designs and costumes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is original and exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Czech.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 30, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-30-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not for me..."
12-21-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
02-22-18 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-30-18