Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 89.0
2. Hardtied 85.0
3. Sensual Pain 85.0
4. Sexually Broken 82.0
5. Real Time Bonda... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 92.0
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. House Of Taboo 89.0
4. Infernal Restra... 89.0
5. Hogtied 88.5
6. Kink.com 88.0
7. Whipped Ass 88.0
8. Device Bondage 88.0
9. Wired Pussy 88.0
10. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
11. Hardtied 85.0
12. Assylum.com 85.0
13. Sensual Pain 85.0
14. Ella Kross 85.0
15. Wasteland 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1265 Sites
2. Spanking - 88 Sites
3. Extreme - 79 Sites
4. Uniforms - 58 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 24 Sites
7. Fisting - 21 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Hardtied

Pay Site

This site depicts intense BDSM adventures with submissive women in various scenarios. You'll see some truly creative, imaginative and intense scenes with ropes, gags, leather masks, clamps, electricity play and much more.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardtied.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $55.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $105.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $180.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: 2000charge, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked
Notes: Platinum memberships include a bonus site.

Videos

Quantity: 597+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 03-29-18
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-18 (as of 03-29-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: DVG4DXA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
04-08-2018
85.0
A.K.
03-12-2017
82.0
Xander
10-12-2016
83.0
A.K.
08-12-2015
82.0
Duke
08-11-2012
81.0
Vanessa
12-18-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardtied Review by Satine Hardtied

Review by Satine

Released Apr 8, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

The Fifty Shades series gave people the wrong impression when it comes to BDSM. HardTied is BDSM done right and in a dark and twisted manner... Just the way I like it. This intense site has female slaves tied up in intricate knots where they're suspended and tormented in elaborate ways. Sometimes they're tied up so tight that their circulation is cut off, like the babe I saw on the homepage whose boobs were purple.


The Pros

  Intense Rope Bondage Scenes

The female slaves have their bodies tied up with rope in very tight and artistic knots. They're suspended from the ceiling or upside down and the Dom uses different contraptions on them, like nipple clamps, gags, dildos, leather straps and labia weights. Some slaves are even hanging from a rope around their neck, which made me squirm, but goes to show that the site takes their bondage very seriously. The scenes have high production values with good lighting and filming and it's evident that the participants are experienced and not amateurs.

  Hundreds of Exclusive High-Quality Scenes

The 597 movies are exclusive and look amazing. You can stream and download them and there are multiple resolutions to choose from, including a Full HD option. They come in MP4 and WMV files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave ratings.
  • There's an active forum.
  • The site updates once a week with a new movie and photo set.

The Cons

  Few Usability Features

The site doesn't include sorting or filtering options, tags or a basic search. You also can't post comments or keep track of your favorites.

  Expensive Membership

I can understand why a site of this nature would be asking a pretty penny for a membership, but considering you don't get access to bonus sites, $55/month is expensive. If you want access to their other site, Real Time Bondage, you'll need to fork over another $15/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older content tends to be lower in quality and has RealPlayer formats.
  • I spent a bit of time analyzing the photo setsand I realized that they're just good-looking vid caps. I also noticed that the Zip files are empty after you download them.

Bottom Line

An intense BDSM site, but it's expensive.

This site is not for those who are just dabbling in BDSM play. This is for those who take bondage seriously and appreciate its artistic form. You can expect nothing but the best from these professionals and the site is worth a look if you're into intense rope-play. You can count on high-quality movies that update at a good rate. But they could improve the usability and the asking price is high.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive bondage scenes with female slaves tied up in elaborate ways.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB-10MB/sec.
Download mng: 10MB
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2.23GB
WMV = ~1.17GB
RM = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some dark music in videos.
A few ads.
User ratings.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 cerebral 0 07-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
03-26-15 The PaySites 81.9 of 100
11-14-18 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
02-27-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-08-18