Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia VIP 89.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Harmony Vision 83.5
6. Porn XN 80.0
7. Joy Bear 79.5
8. Couples Cinema 78.0
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. ALS Scan 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. X Angels 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.5
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 45 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Couples Cinema

Pay Site

This site features a mix of content from the world's best erotic film producers. There's a wide variety of niches and styles here so you're guaranteed to always be stimulated.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about couplescinema.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 347+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Streaming only.

Images

Images: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 06-06-18
Listed Date: May '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-06-18)

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-24-2018
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Couples Cinema Review by A.K. Couples Cinema

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 24, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

Couples Cinema is an erotic film collective that is very proud of its community of porn producers from around the globe and you can be a part of it for a nice low membership fee. The varied and high-quality collection is appealing, but let's dive deeper into the site to discover all the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Creative Scenes

These aren't fuck-on-a-dirty-couch scenes. The 347 movies have scripts, proper lighting and camerawork, nice sets, creative stories, music, etc. These are erotic films with a variety of themes and styles depending on the producer. From softcore to kink and much in between. I guess this is porn they feel will appeal to men and women - ergo the name Couples Cinema.

  Full HD Streaming Videos

The movies stream in an embedded Flash player. They resolution is1080p and they look amazing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price is only $10/month, but it doesn't get you all the content. There is a lot of locked content that you can purchase tokens to unlock and, as they say, "only pay for what you really want to watch." And when you unlock a video with credits you're directly supporting that specific independent producer, which is kind of cool.
  • The site has a clean, modern design with the content presented by quality thumbnails on multiple pages. There are also a few basic features, including comments, favorites and ratings. There are also tags with each scene and the site has a basic search tool.

The Cons

  Where is the Community?

The tour makes mention of the collective aspect of the site and how it brings casual fans, collectors and erotic producers together. But where is the community? There's a "my inbox" where you can receive mail and you can leave comments on the movies, but I didn't see much in that regard. There is no forum or community center and as for other porn enthusiasts or collectors, I don't know where they are.

Also, to send a message via your inbox you need to know the name of the user to which you want to send the message. I guess the producers all have names so you do know those, but other folks you just have to browse and look for people who've left comments.

  Few Unlocked Movies & No Downloads

Only 16 of the movies are unlocked. The rest are only available with the credits that you can purchase. And the videos only stream - there's no option to download them.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated, so I don't know how often they add to the collection.
  • No bonuses.

The other
  • The Credits: The cheapest package gets you 200 tokens for $20, while the biggest gets you 1875 tokens for $150. I saw that most of the locked movies will cost you 25-40 tokens. Based on a 40 token/video means that each ends up costing about $3-$5. Whether this is good or bad really comes down to how many of them you plan on unlocking and how often. The great thing is that you do get the unlocked ones to really appreciate the style and quality and the tokens you spend are supporting the producers directly.

Bottom Line

A porn collective with a low fee and original high-quality movies.

This is independently produced porn covering a variety of styles and niches. And for only $10 month you can join and get access to a few unlocked videos. From there you'll purchase tokens and select which of the hundreds of locked videos you want to have and the producers you want to support. The concept is intriguing, though the community aspect is lacking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality and original porn from independent producers from around the world.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic and black models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-23-18 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
12-01-18 The Lord of Porn 82.3 of 100
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-24-18