Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Behind Friends 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Next Door Studi... 87.5
5. Men.com 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Randy Blue 87.5
8. Sean Cody 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2249 Sites
2. Anal - 182 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Behind Friends

Pay Site

It's also good to have some rock-hard solid friends that will stand behind you when the going gets tough. And by rock-hard, I mean friends with rock hard cocks! Check out this hot gay site with tons of hardcore anal action and more.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about behindfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.85  Our Price $39.60 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 31 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2018
Facts Updated: 09-14-18
Listed Date: May '18

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-09-18 (as of 09-14-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Behind Cash
1 Site Listed
Partner: Behind Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-14-2018
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Behind Friends Review by Xander Behind Friends

Review by Xander

Released Sep 14, '18 , Written Aug 23, '18
Intro

If there's something we can all agree on, it's the fact that it's important to have friends you can trust. Even better is if you can trust these friends to fuck and pleasure you when you need it. And there's nothing better than the friends you're going to find on Behind Friends, who love nothing more than penetrating each other from behind and sucking each other's big cocks.


The Pros

  Exclusive Bareback Scenes

For starters, you're going to find a variety of men ranging from slim twinks to hunky muscular bears. What exactly will you see them doing to each other? Lots of bareback sex and sensual blowjobs. There's also a couple of solo videos showing a guy jerking himself off. Every scene has a different scenario. You can read the lengthy descriptions or watch the action for yourself.

  A High-Quality Gay Collection

Across the board, every single video looks fantastic. All are available to stream and download in 4K. They look sharp and crystal clear. The same goes for the photo sets that contain nicely shot, high-resolution images.

  All the Browsing Tools You Need

Browsing is as easy as can be thanks to a number of sorting options, a basic search engine (that lets you search for either videos, photo sets, or specific models), tags and categories. Then there are the options to save your favorites and rate and comment on the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect about one or two new scenes per week.
  • All photo sets are available to download in Zip files.
  • The interface is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  Small Collection

Unlike the size of these guys' cocks, the site is a bit small. Right now, BehindFriends is sitting at just slightly above 40 videos and photo sets. It's not a terrible number by any means, but it's still small when compared to other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites, videos or photo sets.

Bottom Line

Fantastic high-quality gay porn, but not enough of it yet.

After watching just a handful of the scenes on Behind Friends, you're probably going to want to become friends with benefits with these hunks. They're hot, the sex they have is hotter, the scenes are available in stunning 4K and they're pretty good about updating. Now, they may only be about six months old and the collection is still small, but give it time. I highly recommend joining because in time, the value will increase as they add more content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy gay hunks in a variety of solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Everything looks great, especially the 4K scenes!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
30 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
10-30-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
10-28-18 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-27-18 Gay Demon 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-14-18