Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 84.0
2. Splat Bukkake 78.5
3. Sexy UK Pornsta... 78.0
4. UK Porn Party 75.0
5. Anal Sex Zone 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 94.5
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
4. All Internal 90.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
6. Anal Hookers 90.0
7. Le Wood 90.0
8. Ass Traffic 89.5
9. Evil Angel 89.0
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Pretty Dirty 89.0
12. Babes Network.c... 88.5
13. Asshole Fever 87.5
14. Jules Jordan 87.0
15. Spizoo 87.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2099 Sites
2. Butts - 59 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Anal Sex Zone

Pay Site

When you enter this zone, you're guaranteed to see a bevy of hot amateurs and pornstars taking it up the ass. There's nothing these babes love more than getting their bums filled with big cocks.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analsex.zone.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 332 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 12-06-17
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-03-17 (as of 12-06-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video per week. No photo updates since Sept. 2017

Company Info

WMIT Ltd
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to UK XXX Pass (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-16-2017
74.5
Vanessa
04-03-2015
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Sex Zone Review by A.K. Anal Sex Zone

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 16, '17 , Written Dec 1, '17
Intro

The girls in this zone enter with full knowledge that they will be getting their butts filled with cock and that is exactly what happens in each scene. The hardcore porn is down and dirty and straight-to-the-point and with a few bonus sites, the network adds some value to the mix.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Sex Scenes

If you're going to call yourself Anal Sex Zone then I'd better see a lot of anal sex when I enter the zone - and I did. Well, there isn't a lot of content, but each exclusive scene does tend to focus on ass banging once the participants get going. There are even a few DP scenes and with very little chatting or setup, the ones I watched were diving right into the hot and hardcore gonzo action.

  Multiple Updates Per Week

There are 63 videos available as I write this. Now, that isn't a lot, but it will give you enough to get started and these days they're updating with a new scene twice per week.

  Network Access

Enjoy access to the UK XXX Pass network that includes Splat Bukkake, UK Porn Party and Sexy UK Pornstars.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A few of the videos offer an HD download option.
  • The photos are high-res.
  • The scenes come with tags and you can leave comments and rate them. Also, there's an advanced search engine.
  • There's a TBP discount on your first month.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Movies

I did come across a few HD videos, but the vast majority are only SD files.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo section hasn't updated in two and a half months.
  • There is a daily download limit of 10GB.

Bottom Line

Good anal sex, but an average anal site.

The hardcore ass fucking is good - there is no doubting that. However, the site isn't very big and only a few of the movies are in HD. The site doesn't really stand out from the anal niche crowd in any way. That being said, the first month's TBP discount, the multiple weekly updates and the bonus sites do make Anal Sex Zone a site that could still be worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, hardcore anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(444MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~285KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1648x928
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models.
Ages 18-30+
U.K and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3096x2064

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
0 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Which is it???"
12-17-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
08-20-15 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
07-28-18 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-16-17