Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.5
3. DDF Busty 92.0
4. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
6. Only Blowjob 91.0
7. House Of Taboo 89.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
9. Euro Teen Eroti... 86.5
10. Fuck In HD 86.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. 21 Sextreme 92.0
5. DDF Busty 92.0
6. Club Seventeen 91.5
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Only Blowjob 91.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. 21Sextury.com 90.0
14. Dorcel Club 90.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

1 By Day

Pay Site

These gorgeous girls love getting naked and naughty. There's nothing they'd rather do than sit back and pleasure themselves with their fingers and any toys at their disposal. They'll also sometimes get it on with other women and men.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1by-day.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $13.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 5,126+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 5,126+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,604 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 06-13-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-18 (as of 06-13-18)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-27-2018
92.5
Satine
11-14-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-18-2017
92.0
Lola
05-19-2016
93.0
Maggie
12-13-2014
92.0
Vanessa
03-12-2014
91.5
Spencer
02-20-2013
89.5
Maggie
01-25-2012
91.0
Duke
02-23-2011
91.0
Vanessa
04-08-2010
91.0
Spencer
08-31-2009
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1 By Day Review by Xander 1 By Day

Review by Xander

Released Jun 27, '18 , Written Jun 13, '18
Intro

1By Day makes me think of those "one a day" vitamins. But that's just me being stupid. I'll assume the "1" here more than likely refers to the fact that this site has several solo scenes where one girl will give herself ultimate pleasure while we get to watch. The cost is low and we've made your first month even less expensive with our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Gorgeous European Babes Masturbating

1ByDay focuses on sexy European women as they pleasure themselves. They keep things fresh and exciting by having different girls, some slim, some curvy, some with big tits and others with small ones, etc. They also switch up locations and while most scenes are indoors, you'll see some babes lounging by a pool or on a patio while they soak in the sun and get to work on their bodies. As you dig further into the collection, you'll find a few hardcore scenes, but the focus these days is on alone time.

  A Massive, Constantly Updating Exclusive Collection

I'm not sure why, but I wasn't expecting to find as much content as I did. To be precise, you're currently getting 5,125 videos and photo sets to peruse. That alone was enough to blow me away, but then I noticed that they add a new scene approximately 2 to 3 times per week.

  Stunning Quality Videos

With that much content to check out, you'll be even happier to know that nearly all of it looks incredible. The latest scenes are available in 4K! I highly recommend downloading them to get the most vivid sharp-looking scene possible.

  Fantastic User Experience

You're not going to have any issue navigating this website. For starters, there are over 200 pages of content, but you don't have to sift through them one-by-one because there's a small box where you can enter any number and get taken to that page immediately. The basic search engine and tags are always great tools. You can save your favorites, rate and comment on the scenes and you have several sorting options and filters. All of these features are available on their mobile interface too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your first month is available at a ridiculous TBP discount of $13.95!
  • As for the photo sets, be sure to check them out too because they're stunning high-resolution shots that are downloadable in Zip files.

The Cons

  Problematic Older Videos

First, the older videos are in SD, but that's not my main issue. Many of them also can't be streamed, only downloaded. And most of them can't be downloaded in full. Instead, they come in multiple clips, sometimes as many as 10.

  Part of the DDF Network, But You Don't Get Any of It

So, yes, 1 By Day is technically part of the DDF Network. However, you don't get access to any other sites. To gain access to the network and all their sites, you need to join it separately and at a much more expensive cost.


Bottom Line

An incredible selection of solo erotica that will last you a long time.

Even though you don't get any bonus sites, I never felt like I would need them because there's no way you'll get bored with what's here. Sure, they're all mostly solo scenes, but they inject a lot of variety to keep things interesting. Plus, they're regularly adding 4K videos and the cost is affordable, even if you weren't getting a TBP discount on the first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo scenes featuring European girls pleasuring themselves, with some hardcore content available too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-800KB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~250MB-6GB
AVI = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6500k-30,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Incredibly sharp, especially the 4K ones.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,604 models.
Ages 18-30+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Dutch, Italian, Spanish, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2667x4000
Older = 520x798
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 58
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 exotics4me (665) 0 10-25-16
88 RustyJ 7 06-17-11
90 ControllingMind 7 09-25-09
95 xbigvmanx (0) 10 09-02-09
85 zzzins (12) 6 04-26-09
90 Balibalo (8) 0 04-19-09
69 Kiev4b (6) 3 02-16-09
88 TrashMan 8 01-24-09
82 pinkerton (55) 4 10-09-08
70 DigglerFL (17) 4 10-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (58)

Comment Title / Date
"UNLOCKING??"
08-07-18 (1 Reply)
"DIFFERENT JOINING FEE"
01-13-18 (0 Replies)
"A little customer service story"
08-27-11 (1 Reply)
"1ByDay and network..."
07-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Once a top site - and now?"
07-05-10 (2 Replies)
"$7 Full Access Trial"
05-19-10 (0 Replies)
"American Girls ..."
02-27-10 (1 Reply)
"Site much worse"
10-24-09 (4 Replies)
"warning"
10-07-09 (9 Replies)
"1ByDay Suck big time"
09-09-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (58)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-28-18 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
01-05-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
11-07-16 x3guide 96 of 100
05-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 93 of 100
10-20-18 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
05-31-18 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 93.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-27-18