Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Homegrown Video 87.5
5. Wicked Pictures 87.0
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.0
7. Elegant Angel 86.5
8. Third Movies 86.5
9. Adult DVD Empir... 86.0
10. Movie Box 86.0
11. Idols 69 85.0
12. Evil Angel 85.0
13. Massive Access 84.5
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2239 Sites
2. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

Wicked Pictures.com is the home of some of the most beautiful adult movie porn stars and original movies featuring those luscious bodies.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wickedpictures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Details: Trial members get streaming access to one complete, pre-chosen DVD and five 30 second previews of any other videos.

Verified 07-07-13 with Wicked Pictures.
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-16-12.
1 Year: $109.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Downloads require upgrade to full membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 662 DVDs with 3,779 total scenes (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,779+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Wicked Pictures content but also found in stores.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,166 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, personals.
Other: archived live shows, behind-the-scenes videos, live shows
Dates

Site Launched: 1995
Facts Updated: 03-19-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-17-14 (as of 03-19-14)
Details: One DVD added each week. Each DVD is posted with around five corresponding photo galleries.

Company Info

SBO Pictures Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Wicked Bucks


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (3)

Date Name Report Status
02-28-11
6:58am
Max I can't seem to be able to sign up and everytime I enter Wicked Pictures through your site to get the discount, and after I enter my desired username and password,and I press 'Join', a message pops up with the term stating that 'unfortunately you have been denied'. How can I have been denied if they have not even processed my credit card?



Staff Reply: Unfortunately, we don't have control over their join processes. You'll have to contact their support team, or the company they use for billing, with any assistance with joining.

Cancel -
Can't Verify
07-14-10
8:49pm
Bruce I joined and can't log in.

Staff Reply: You'll have to contact the site you joined directly for any assistance with your membership. Or, if that's no help, you can also request assistance through the billing company.
Can't Verify
09-05-09
2:52pm
Nick I joined this site because it seems that all of the scenes are downloadable and only the newer ones in HD format. There are only about 100 scenes available for download. The other 500+ DVDs are streaming only. Not sure where that info would go on the review, but i just thought you would like to double check the site. I would not have joined if I had this info.
Thank You,
Nick
dickbrly@yahoo.com

Staff Reply: I added a small note to the listing that lets others know. You can also post this type of info at our sister site http://www.pornusers.com/ to make others aware.
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Wicked Pictures Review