Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Scoreland 85.0
4. Hustler 85.0
5. Naughty Mag 84.5
6. XL Girls 84.0
7. 18 Eighteen 84.0
8. Color Climax 84.0
9. Playboy Plus 84.0
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
12. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
13. Just 18 80.0
14. Sssh.com 80.0
15. Genesis Magazin... 79.5

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Celebs - 99 Sites
4. Stories - 27 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watch4beauty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-16-11.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; streaming Flash is resizable; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,609+ Galleries (avg. 56 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 301 Models
Other: Bulletin board, 500+ backstage videos, calendar, e-cards and screensaver.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 12-10-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-09-13 (as of 12-10-13)
Details: One photo set or video added every 1-2 days, mostly every other day. Updates are mostly photo sets.

Company Info

BCash4you
2 Sites Listed
Partner: BCash4You


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
09-10-12
7:13am
David Hello On the strength of your reviews I paid for a membership yesterday. I canceled the membership today. The photography is the worst I have ever seen on any adult site. It zooms in, zooms out, pans left, pans right, in focus, out of focus, and so jerky it is annoying. I do not understand how you can recommend this rubbish as enjoyable viewing. Even at the discount price its a terrible site.

Staff Reply: Sorry to hear you were disappointed. Some people are looking for different things than others on a site. You may want to post your own review over at PornUsers.com to let others know what you think.

Cancel -
See Reply
01-08-12
4:51pm
Annie I also just joined and was not prompted to any discounted special offer. Only the $30 per month. I am not impressed at all!!!

Staff Reply: Thanks. We've updated their site facts to reflect this. We'll work on getting this discount re-activated in the meantime.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Watch 4 Beauty Review